Philips Branded 4X DVD+RW Media 25 Pack in Cake Box (DW4S4B25F/17)
Philips Branded 4X DVD+RW Media 25 Pack in Cake Box (DW4S4B25F/17)

Review of Philips Branded 4X DVD+RW Media 25 Pack in Cake Box (DW4S4B25F/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 15 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 2 at $13.99 each!
Buy 12 at $12.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with purchase, service and price.
By on 10/28/2016
Received disks on time in good condition, couldn't be happier.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Media is the best online store for RW DVD's!
By on 10/19/2015
They are the only place I can find RW DVD's and they will always have my business!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price
By on 09/04/2015
I liked the convenience of having a case of this item handy to my work area...easy access and user friendly.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
repeat purchase
By on 05/27/2015
This product has performed reliably and I continue to purchase it. The price is very good. Delivery has been quick and without damage.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Old man's recommendation
By on 09/04/2014
I have a DVD player/recorder that is probably 10 years old, but still works great, for our building cable has both analog converted and new digital channels. With all the upgrade in technology, I would be afraid to buy a DVD-R/W that is different from what I have used for years. I found it at your store, NO PROBLEM! - Richard Washington, DC
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Not as reliably universal as Kodak media but, good.
By on 01/09/2014
Until recently I have been relying on the Kodak DVD+RW media sold by the Supermedia Store for generald use in a variety of recorders. They have currently dropped that product so, I ordered the Philips to use unstead. The Philips work fine most of the time but, I have some finnicky recorders that HAVE rejected them. Price is good, though with this issue, not quite the bargain I hoped.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and price!
By on 08/19/2013
I received my shipment fast and the quality of the DVD-RW is as good as any other DVD-RW.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice product
By on 02/17/2013
works as advertised
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
useless to me
By on 01/19/2013
These will not function in any of my dvrs or in any of my computers. I wouldn't recommend these to anyone.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Purchase.
By on 09/27/2012
Fast Delivery and good price!