Patriot 32GB Micro SDHC Class 4 Signature Flash Memory Card with SD Adapter - PSF32GMCSDHC43P
Patriot 32GB Micro SDHC Class 4 Signature Flash Memory Card with SD Adapter - PSF32GMCSDHC43P

Review of Patriot 32GB Micro SDHC Class 4 Signature Flash Memory Card with SD Adapter - PSF32GMCSDHC43P


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 31 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$79.99
You Save: 
$39.02 (49%)
Sale Price: 
$40.97
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
22nd Century Product delivered w 18th Century Technology
By on 10/28/2012
Took 8 days to get here. How did it come pack mule? I paid for 3 day shipping! I asked for a shipping refund, I've gotten no response.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
yyyyyyyy
By on 10/07/2012
yyyyyyy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, quality produce
By on 10/01/2012
Well worth the price, repid derievery.
Very positive
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and price.
By on 09/23/2012
Good quality, great prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
IT WORKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By on 09/20/2012
I just bought a refurb XOOM that accepts a 32G SD Micro card. The price was great and dely Fast. AND it works.
What more could you ask for?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality is good
By on 09/19/2012
But I did get it on time
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price.
By on 09/18/2012
I will let you know when I receive them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Loads of Camera Picture Storage
By on 08/28/2012
With the price of memory cards dropping so low I no longer delete and re-use the cards in my cameras. I just buy new ones! These are large capacity and high-compatibility with most modern digital cameras. Caution: Check your specific model compatibility though as many will only accept SD cards up to 16Gb. Class 4 should be fast enough for amateur photography and video.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great produce and service
By on 08/26/2012
Excellent
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Item performed as advertised.
By on 08/26/2012
Priced competitively, but would have preferred to use more than one discount per order. ie. 2 valid items with one advertised discount each. Also would suggest one shipping and handling price per order. (if one item on order ships free, all items in that order ship free. Also, basic shipping time is inordinately long