Patriot 16GB MicroSDHC Class 4 Signature Flash Memory Card with SD Adapter - PSF16GMCSDHC43P
Patriot 16GB MicroSDHC Class 4 Signature Flash Memory Card with SD Adapter - PSF16GMCSDHC43P

Review of Patriot 16GB MicroSDHC Class 4 Signature Flash Memory Card with SD Adapter - PSF16GMCSDHC43P


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 37 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$24.02 (48%)
Sale Price: 
$25.97
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value, speedy delivery and works are stated.
By on 06/09/2014
Looked at other suppliers, but the price and ease of ordering from super media with their pricing made it a no brainer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Flash Memory Card - 16 GB
By on 06/17/2013
Great price. I'm planning on organizing my files for archiving. No problems so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Patriot 16G is my favorite micro memory card it stores in no space at all and reads easily
By on 05/29/2013
Patriot micro SD card class 4 loads fairly quickly compared to the class 10.
Photo images and videos are good quality.
Price is great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
16B memory is good for my picture taking needs - class 4 seems to load quickly
By on 05/29/2013
I need at minimum 16G for my photo & video needs. The card seems to load about as quickly as the 10 class.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price ,
By on 03/13/2013
good price, good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CardGreat
By on 02/21/2013
Price for a great card
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By on 02/18/2013
Great deal for 16 GB of memory, bought 2. No problems yet.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Affordable and good product.
By on 02/14/2013
I got myself one of these a few months ago, this one is for my girlfriend, no issues with mine so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
product quality is amazing, shipping fast
By on 12/26/2012
super fast shipping and great quality for this product. shopped around for a while and could not match this price for this product anywhere.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME!
By on 12/18/2012
Keep up the great work.