2 Pack Patriot 64GB SDXC Class 10 LX Flash Memory Card PSF64GSDXC10 - Retail Pack

Review of 2 Pack Patriot 64GB SDXC Class 10 LX Flash Memory Card PSF64GSDXC10 - Retail Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 29 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.92
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service great price on time delivery.
By Jim on 12/10/2014
great service great price on time delivery. the product is as advertised brand new in sealed manufacturer packaging.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will have an opportunity to put it to full use in a month.
By Wilford on 04/10/2013
I have tried it in my Sony A77 for a few pictures and the results were great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Conveniently provides a dependable backup level
By L Richard on 02/11/2013
Out of the package, I put the card into a reader connected to a USB3.0 hub. No setup whatsoever was required. At the end of each session of changing and creating files, I run a 3rd-party program that conveniently refreshes the backup on the card. This is my first card with the capacity and speed that fits my needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and SuperMediaStore.com experience
By Lawrence on 01/15/2013
Bought this 64GB SDXC Class 10 Patriot flash memory for my Nikon D600 DSLR and have found it to function perfectly. Image transfers to PC are speedy (I generally shoot RAW only), and I have not experienced any dropped or corrupted data yet (after a couple of thousand shots) and several weeks of use. After a few years experience with SuperMediaStore.com, I can say their prices and speedy (often free) delivery can't be beat.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and good price
By Wallace on 12/29/2012
Got it at a good price. Used it heavily on my trip and works great in my Sony camcorder.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT Price!
By Paul on 12/11/2012
What a super price for this expensive SD chip, and I received it in two days! Can't beat that!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Best Media Prices on the Net
By RONALD on 11/29/2012
Their specials online are the best!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
arrived on time
By Norman Miller on 11/28/2012
as described
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so good.
By Dale on 11/28/2012
I haven't used this memory card very much yet, but I think it is a good card and the delivery was fairly quick. No problems with it. I should be able to take lots of videos on my camera before running out of space.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast, Just What I Needed
By David on 11/26/2012
I've purchased a bunch of these. On a USB 3.0 reader I got around 50 MB/second. Although there were some variation in speed. One of these achieved only around 40 MB/second. Not sure why the variation in speed. But I'm generally please.