Patriot 64GB SDXC Class 10 LX Flash Memory Card PSF64GSDXC10 - Retail Pack
Patriot 64GB SDXC Class 10 LX Flash Memory Card PSF64GSDXC10 - Retail Pack

Review of Patriot 64GB SDXC Class 10 LX Flash Memory Card PSF64GSDXC10 - Retail Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 28 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$5.02 (8%)
Sale Price: 
$54.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome !!
By Ron on 11/08/2012
Got it quick and works great !!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great! Great price!
By Bob on 11/06/2012
Works great and came with a great price, can't beat it!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product at a great price.
By Donald on 10/30/2012
Very pleased with the memory card and the excellent service I receive from SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Patriot 64GB SDXC Class 10 LX Flash Memory Card PSF64GSDXC10 - Retail Pack Patriot 64GB SDXC Class 10 LX Flash Memory Card
By Stewart on 10/29/2012
Excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great in my Cannon Camcorder and DSLR
By ALBERT on 10/21/2012
I'm happy with the Patroit SDXC memory. It works in our Vixia 21 and Cannon Rebel 4Ti DSLR. It also works in my Dell Slate computer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price!
By Dennis Dong on 10/17/2012
As usual, SuperMedia comes through agin with an outstanding product at an outstanding value!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
PATRIOT 64GB SDXC CLASS 10 LX FLASH MEMORY CARD
By RICHARD on 10/10/2012
Delivery was fast as is usual from Supermediastore.
Put the card in a Sony SLT A65 24 megapixel DSLR. Did not format the card. Worked immediately. So far I have only taken 1GB of 24mpix raw still photos and a dozen HD AVCD 1080p HD video clips...all files are good. Speed of file transfer seems to be very good so far. The selling price for this card is excellent, about half list price. Recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Patriot 64GB SDXC Class 10 LX Flash Memory Card PSF64GSDXC10 - Retail Pack Patriot 64GB SDXC Class 10 LX Flash Memory Card PSF64GSDXC10 - Retail Pack
By Stewart on 10/03/2012
Excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
unbeatable price!!!
By Clay E Agent on 09/20/2012
Loads of memory for a very good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Over 6 hours of HD footage!
By David on 09/19/2012
This card does what it says. It records over 6 hours of HD footage on my high-end Panasonic AG-AC160 camera. Also, the high-speed card allows me to download footage (using a USB3 card reader) at twice the speed of my older class 6 cards.