Patriot Axle 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive,Gray - PSF64GAUSBG
Patriot Axle 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive,Gray - PSF64GAUSBG
Patriot Axle 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive,Gray - PSF64GAUSBG
Patriot Axle 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive,Gray - PSF64GAUSBG
Patriot Axle 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive,Gray - PSF64GAUSBG

Review of Patriot Axle 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive,Gray - PSF64GAUSBG


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 82 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Clearance Sale!
List Price: 
$99.99
You Save: 
$67.11 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$32.88
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Tiny basic drive that works
By Bruce on 11/18/2012
This tiny drive has everything one could want except an activity LED. It came on time and worked fine. My only slight annoyance is that it is hard to pull out without dislodging the protective cover.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very small and convienent
By MARIE on 11/16/2012
love it
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am completely satisified with your products and service
By mary on 11/09/2012
I am completely satisified with your products and your service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Nice & Compact
By James on 11/08/2012
Nice and Small, Seems Well Built. Great Price Too!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful large storage, can fit most anything on
By Tim on 11/07/2012
An unbelievable price for a huge 64GB USB Flash Drive! Wonderful for storing video work on.

Thanks SuperMediaStore.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermediastore.com is the best place to buy media and ink cartridges.
By Andrzej on 11/02/2012
Great product, fast delivery, and very good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good job, as always.
By Sam on 10/31/2012
good job, as always.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What a big stick in such a small package. I have to keep it in my pants or desk draw to keep from losing it.
By Richard on 10/25/2012
good product. I've left one plugged into my computer for temp back ups of important photo files I'm working on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
The item is so small that it would be better to have some way of connecting it to your key ring so you don't lose it.
By Ken on 10/25/2012
The item is as promised, and the quality is good. The only down-side to this unit is that it is so small that it will be harder to keep up with. That could be resolved if there was a ring attached to it so that you could connect it to your keyring.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By Cezary on 10/22/2012
I recomend this product.