Patriot Axle 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive,Gray - PSF64GAUSBG
Patriot Axle 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive,Gray - PSF64GAUSBG
Patriot Axle 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive,Gray - PSF64GAUSBG
Patriot Axle 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive,Gray - PSF64GAUSBG
Patriot Axle 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive,Gray - PSF64GAUSBG

Review of Patriot Axle 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive,Gray - PSF64GAUSBG


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 82 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Clearance Sale!
List Price: 
$99.99
You Save: 
$67.11 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$32.88
Sold Out
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
best service of any online store I go to
By Renate on 01/28/2013
I had some problems with formatting this 64GB flash drive, but was not the only one as I saw online.
I got the issue resolved using HDDLLF4.12 hard drive wiping tool form Hddguru and then formatted effortlessly.
Do not waste you time with the Patriot drive formatting tool, it does not work.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great little flash drive for the price - wish it came with a lanyard...
By Aamir on 01/28/2013
great little flash drive for the price - wish it came with a lanyard...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked as expected
By Clay on 01/18/2013
Not much to say about it, does what I needed it to do
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good but not Great product, fair but not best price
By Nevell on 01/15/2013
Pros: Good memory capacity in a small, covered-USB-connector package, no loose cap.

Cons: Doesn't ship with a lanyard or pocket clip

Spotted for $3 less at Fry's Electronics
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bought as a gift
By Frank on 01/10/2013
Great product at a great price
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product
By William on 01/10/2013
works like it is suppose too. very happy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Small, but does the job!
By Theodore Horrell on 01/10/2013
I specifically wanted a unit without a separate cap to lose, and preferred one that doesn't leave the end open to collect debris from your pocket - this unit did this, and so far, is working very well.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Undestroyable,solid,very smal,large capacity,slow,compatible w/PC and Apple
By Igor on 01/09/2013
i rate it "3" for qualiy because my first drive after approximately 4 months of heavy use unfortunately became "locked" or "wright protected" by itself. Many attempts to format, delete data wasn't successful. Placing into microway, powerful magnetic field didn't give positive result. Sounds crazy , isn't it? But what i want for such a low price? SUPERMEDIA store was very helpful and even after 4 months they was agree to exchange above mentioned SUPERDRIVE! Now its few weeks of use new one .. No problem so far.
Thank you SUPERMEDIA.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, good performance but consider this.....
By Dick on 12/28/2012
This flash drive certainly was priced right, less than $0.50/GB, and it's perfect for taking along on a photo shoot but (to me) it has one drawback, it's terribly small at 1.25" long, 5/8" wide and 3/8" thick. If it had a lanyard included with it I'd feel less concerned over loosing it. Few flash drives if any are offered with a lanyard these days and I don't know why, cost perhaps. Having two of these along with me on a photo shoot allows me to leave my bigger and far more vulnerable to damage external USB/Firewire drives home but I feel'd much more content if I could have these tiny Patriot drives hanging round my neck.

If someone knows where I can buy a lanyard to secure my flash drives please let me know.

I have no issues with Patroit's performance on these drives or the Linkyo's price offer or their service, let's make that clear.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
purchased as a gift
By Frank on 12/27/2012
purchased as a gift