Patriot Axle 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive,Gray - PSF64GAUSBG
Patriot Axle 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive,Gray - PSF64GAUSBG
Patriot Axle 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive,Gray - PSF64GAUSBG
Patriot Axle 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive,Gray - PSF64GAUSBG
Patriot Axle 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive,Gray - PSF64GAUSBG

Review of Patriot Axle 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive,Gray - PSF64GAUSBG


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 82 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Clearance Sale!
List Price: 
$99.99
You Save: 
$67.11 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$32.88
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Patriot Axle 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive
By Ronald on 05/07/2013
Very Good Price. My Pc has 3.0 USB But the price was right for this 2.0
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
went to write protect after 9 months - can't recover
By Thomas on 04/29/2013
It worked great with heavy usage for 9 months.
Then it somehow became write protected. I have tried every solution I could find on the web but I cannot remove the write protection.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price for large capacity slow/hot USB drive
By David on 04/24/2013
I purchased this 64GB Patriot USB drive for a special sale price of less than 50 cents per gigabyte (hard to find on larger USB drives). I uses this to play movies through my Western Digital media player which accepts USB but not a direct Ethernet feed. It easily holds 6-8 DVD's worth of films which keeps the kids busy for hours with no moving parts to break :)

My main gripe is that the drive's USB 2.0 transfer speed combined with latency delays result in taking 15-20 minutes to copy each DVD. The drive also gets very hot during use so don't let kids handle it without protection. Playback so far is flawless.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Rebate took about 4-1/2 months to get to me.
By Linda on 04/12/2013
Do not do this if you are expecting your rebate soon. This is the longest time I've ever had for a rebate.Linda B
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
It Works But It's Slow
By Don on 04/12/2013
This is a good product, if you are looking for a compact drive with lots of storage.

The transfer rate when transferring files is really slow.

I have two of these drives and have tried them on multiple PCs and it is the same on all of them. Slow...
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
It Works But It's Slow
By Don on 04/12/2013
This is a good product, if you are looking for a compact drive with lots of storage.

The transfer rate when transferring files is really slow.

I have two of these drives and have tried them on multiple PCs and it is the same on all of them. Slow...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Flash Drive 64 GB
By Naomi on 03/29/2013
I am very impressed with the reasonable price for this 64 GB Flash Drive. It's small size makes carrying my many files with me so easy...it's like a small external portable hard drive for me. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, excellent service.
By Donald on 03/17/2013
The Patriot flash drive performs as expected and holds enough data to be very useful.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent, so far.Certainly smammer than my old external drives.
By Ralph on 03/10/2013
Fine for price and capabilities
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price!
By Brenda on 03/07/2013
Have not used yet but was a good price for a 64 GB.