Patriot 32GB SDHC Class 10 LX Series Flash Memory Card - PSF32GSDHC10
Patriot 32GB SDHC Class 10 LX Series Flash Memory Card - PSF32GSDHC10

Review of Patriot 32GB SDHC Class 10 LX Series Flash Memory Card - PSF32GSDHC10


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 28 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$14.02 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$35.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service great price on time delivery.
By Jim on 12/10/2014
great service great price on time delivery. the product is as advertised brand new in sealed manufacturer packaging.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Danny on 01/21/2014
I use these SD Cards in my business HD cameras to capture video and they have never failed. Always works as they should. Great price too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as advertised
By David on 06/10/2013
Works great!!!! Shipped fast!!! As with all product Supermedia carries they deliver what they promise. Bought for video camera and haven't had any problems with it.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ok Product
By Billy on 05/13/2013
I had bought two cards but one has a problem saving more the 8gb of data. It has errors writing to it. I have no problem with the other one.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great price for large capacity camera card
By David on 04/24/2013
I use this card exclusively when taking long trips since it holds a LOT of pictures. Don't know about speed relative to other cards but this works fine on my Canon Powershot Elph 300HS. I have taken 2-week trips and stored thousands of photos on this card without needing to replace it (although I do make nightly backups - learned that lesson!). Would buy again for $20 or less.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product works as described.
By william on 01/30/2013
I've only had it about 3 weeks and so far I have no complaints. Very happy with purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Brand name product at 'off-brand' prices.
By on 01/23/2013
Top tier product at bargain basement price. It's Patriot! 'nuff said.

Thanks for the great price and superb service.

D
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent, huge memory card
By Gerard on 01/20/2013
This card came quickly, formatted easily and offers a huge space in which to record many photo files in one place. It simply works fast and easily.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
product is what I expected.
By GEORGE on 01/10/2013
The ability to "lock" onto your source is a good feature.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great
By roger on 01/05/2013
OK