Patriot 32GB SDHC Class 10 LX Series Flash Memory Card - PSF32GSDHC10
Patriot 32GB SDHC Class 10 LX Series Flash Memory Card - PSF32GSDHC10

Review of Patriot 32GB SDHC Class 10 LX Series Flash Memory Card - PSF32GSDHC10


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 27 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$13.02 (26%)
Sale Price: 
$36.97
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Danny on 01/21/2014
I use these SD Cards in my business HD cameras to capture video and they have never failed. Always works as they should. Great price too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as advertised
By David on 06/10/2013
Works great!!!! Shipped fast!!! As with all product Supermedia carries they deliver what they promise. Bought for video camera and haven't had any problems with it.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ok Product
By Billy on 05/13/2013
I had bought two cards but one has a problem saving more the 8gb of data. It has errors writing to it. I have no problem with the other one.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great price for large capacity camera card
By David on 04/24/2013
I use this card exclusively when taking long trips since it holds a LOT of pictures. Don't know about speed relative to other cards but this works fine on my Canon Powershot Elph 300HS. I have taken 2-week trips and stored thousands of photos on this card without needing to replace it (although I do make nightly backups - learned that lesson!). Would buy again for $20 or less.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product works as described.
By william on 01/30/2013
I've only had it about 3 weeks and so far I have no complaints. Very happy with purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Brand name product at 'off-brand' prices.
By on 01/23/2013
Top tier product at bargain basement price. It's Patriot! 'nuff said.

Thanks for the great price and superb service.

D
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent, huge memory card
By Gerard on 01/20/2013
This card came quickly, formatted easily and offers a huge space in which to record many photo files in one place. It simply works fast and easily.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
product is what I expected.
By GEORGE on 01/10/2013
The ability to "lock" onto your source is a good feature.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great
By roger on 01/05/2013
OK
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
They always ask for a rating before we really get a chance to use the item
By Craig on 01/03/2013
So, now that I have actually had a chance to use this 32GB SD card ONCE ... here's what I know in my limited experience:
1) Quality: No problems so far. I was able to format it in a camera. I put about 16 still photos and 3 short video clips on it (probably less than 1GB total - nowhere near its capacity) and I had no problems. Since I didn't purchase it in order to test it, I'm just using it in my normal life, I have no idea yet how it performs when it's full, or when I'm trying to move large amounts of data on it or off it. I am not astounded (it didn't do anything unexpected, surprising or amazing) nor am I disappointed (it didn't fail or do anything poorly) I don't know if this information is helpful. Ask me again in a few months.
2) Delivery: I received it in a few days. I wasn't in a hurry, so I chose the free shipping option. I think I got it in less than a week, but I really wasn't paying that much attention. I didn't even open the box until a couple of days later. Conclusion: if you're not in a big hurry, free shipping is great. I hope I didn't surprise anyone.
3) Price: $21.99 is a pretty good price for a 32GB SD card. I've seen a couple of "Doorbuster" specials lower than this. But they were probably limited quantity or first-in-the-door-at-7am or get-the=discount-if-you-spend-$100 type things ... all of which really aren't worth the $2 or $3 I might save. So, if like me, you want a pretty good price without jumping thru a lot of hoops, waiting in line, wondering if there's a hidden catch or filling out a rebate form, this is probably a good reason to buy SD cards like these at Supermediastore.
4) Overall: It seems good. I have averaged three 4s and come up with an overall 4. If it fails next week, I may change my mind. If in a year it is outperforming all my other SD cards, and prices don't change, I might give it a 5. But for now, I can sincerely say that I am not kicking myself for purchasing this SD card. I'm fine with it.