Patriot Axle 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Red - PSF32GAUSB
Patriot Axle 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Red - PSF32GAUSB
Patriot Axle 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Red - PSF32GAUSB
Patriot Axle 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Red - PSF32GAUSB
Patriot Axle 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Red - PSF32GAUSB

Review of Patriot Axle 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Red - PSF32GAUSB


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 38 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$44.99
You Save: 
$4.02 (9%)
Sale Price: 
$40.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
compact!!
By mike on 12/12/2012
very quick
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall is very good.
By KungWing Ng on 12/11/2012
Overall is very good.
Quality
3.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
2.0
Disappointed in Supermedia!
By Douglas on 12/11/2012
I have purchased from SuperMedia Store for years and have always been pleased with the service and value. This drive does work, but it is painfully slow (90 minutes for 21gb). The price without the rebate is not really much of a deal in the current market. The rebate is a joke! I went to the Patriot web site and started to fill the rebate out, but it is obviously set-up to discourage customers from completing it. After a few minutes I decided that it wasn't worth the $8 & felt cheated. I will never purchase a Patriot item again & never buy anything from SuperMedia Store that requires a rebate to make it a good value. I am really disappointed that you would lend your good name to such a sleazy program.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
If did not have to go through the rebate process would be perfect!
By CHRIS on 12/10/2012
The product is great, as is the promised price. I assume they count on enough people either forgetting the rebate or completing it improperly so they make more money. Otherwise, why add the extra hassle and, presumably, cost of going through the whole rebate thing. If they would just offer the deal at the net price, this would be five-stars all the way!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
as advertised
By Bill on 12/10/2012
Bought it because it was less than $.50 per Gig with the rebate and it also had free shipping. I would also like to buy multi-packs of 8 or 16 G flash drives with similar pricing with no shipping charges.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Small size, works for files ok
By Eric on 12/09/2012
Quick delivery. Small size easy to carry. Had some Windows conflicts with pst files. Good for other file storage.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works as promised
By Jacqueline on 12/09/2012
With the rebate the price was terrific. Free shipping and it arrived even faster than predicted. Thus far works exactly as needed. Very happy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Priced right and shipped quickly.
By Glen on 12/09/2012
I'm giving these for presents. Good service.
Quality
5.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Misleading "Cyber Monday" deal
By Dane on 12/02/2012
Nothing in the ad implied that the $8 rebate was limited to a single item. Be cause the resulting price of $12.99 looked good, I ordered three. Only after closing the deal did I learn of the $8 limit on the rebate when I expected $24 rebate. Bad business practices so be very wary
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service
By Loretta on 11/19/2012
Excellent service and excellent price. Would order again from this company. Flash dirve is really small, but it does its job. The size is not a problem.