Patriot Axle 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Red - PSF16GAUSB
Patriot Axle 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Red - PSF16GAUSB
Patriot Axle 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Red - PSF16GAUSB
Patriot Axle 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Red - PSF16GAUSB
Patriot Axle 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Red - PSF16GAUSB

Review of Patriot Axle 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Red - PSF16GAUSB


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$4.02 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$26.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Found to be rather slow, but the price made up for this shortcoming
By Craig on 04/11/2013
First time buying a flash drive this small so I hope I don't lose it. It is kind of slow but for under $10 it's a small sacrifice to pay.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product and good service.
By Trueman on 04/07/2013
Very pleased with the overall service by Supermedia Store. The Patriot Axle is a good product and fits my needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Size
By J. on 02/21/2013
Great price for a great flash drive. Runs ready boost on windows 7 just fine!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best service of any online store I go to
By Renate on 01/27/2013
I would recommend this product
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Oh is this thing SMALL
By Jimmy on 01/11/2013
If you ever want to lose you thumb drive this is the one for you. About the size of a kidney bean. Works great but very hard to keep up with.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price, good price. Excellent back-up device
By Robert on 12/31/2012
Needed this thumb drive to store my new computer restore disk. Working beautifully.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will continue to check your site when needing supplies.
By JoEllen on 12/30/2012
Great price and super fast delivery!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
prompt delivery
By Bernell on 11/29/2012
Delivery was very fast and Email status was helpful. The flash drive works as expected. Thhe price was a little higher than special at a local brick and mortar.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
bought item for iPhoto archive, guess we will see the quality in 100 years!!
By Syndia on 11/26/2012
Delivery = way to big a box for something smaller than my thumb. Price was good, not great, but good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Place
By Glenn on 11/07/2012
All tnings are a +, negative.. the USB is a little small and hard to hold. ( slippery for old hands)
Delivery..excellent, free shipping over $50 makes the purahase price better. Email statements..purchase, shipping, delivered,good information to have.
Good company to buy from, my opinion.