Panasonic AY-DVM83PQ Professional Quality MiniDV 83min Data Tape Cartridge 5 Packs
Panasonic AY-DVM83PQ Professional Quality MiniDV 83min Data Tape Cartridge 5 Packs

Review of Panasonic AY-DVM83PQ Professional Quality MiniDV 83min Data Tape Cartridge 5 Packs


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 11 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$40.97
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
A fine tape.
By Curt on 05/28/2013
It's a handy tape to have around for those events that are longer than 60 minutes.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT!!!
By Joseph on 04/24/2013
Use them all the time for big video sessions that require great quality and long length. You can't beat them especially at this price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
One of the few high quality 80+ minute tapes available
By Larry on 03/17/2013
The quality of these tapes make them the first 80 minute tapes that were worth the risk to use for important projects. And SuperMedia is one of the few places I can find them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Joe on 10/21/2012
I hope you keep stocking these tapes. I run a wedding videography business and use these constantly. I am happy with the quality of Panasonic tapes and will continue to use them exclusively.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
A few too many glitches
By Chris on 09/14/2010
We've been using these miniDVs for at least 5 years and have not had any problems. The last two batches have had more glitches then we can ever remember. We had to re-film an event because of glitches during solos. We've used multiple cameras with the same problem. Not happy because this is the perfect length for what we film.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great buy, great place
By Joe on 08/11/2010
These tapes are all that I need for my wedding videography business. I use them in my XH-A1 & GL-2 cameras and they perform beautifully
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product - good service
By Cecil on 06/28/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Is 3 minutes really a big difference - yes, it is!
By george on 06/20/2010
Have you ever tried to videotaping something only to end up out of tape just before the ending? I haven't - and you shouldn't either! Three extra minutes may not sound like much, but it usually makes all the difference!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality tape at good price.
By Joald on 06/16/2010
Been using this tape in my video business for years without a failure or problem.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
As always fast service.
By Curt on 02/24/2010
I have had trouble with product in the past, hope they have the problems worked out, or I will not be using
Panasonic tapes.