Panasonic AY-DVM63PQ Professional Quality MiniDV 63min Data Tape Cartridge 5 Packs
Panasonic AY-DVM63PQ Professional Quality MiniDV 63min Data Tape Cartridge 5 Packs

Review of Panasonic AY-DVM63PQ Professional Quality MiniDV 63min Data Tape Cartridge 5 Packs


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 18 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$25.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
BEST TAPE FOR ANYTHING......
By John on 08/25/2010
I have been shooting MiniDv video for almost 12 years, and these tapes are some of the best I have ever found. In fact, almost all of the "local access" TV studios here in New Hampshire use them as their standard recording tape. Never have any dropouts, never have a bad tape feed or ill-fitting case. Multiple re-use is not a problem either. Not only do they record well, the erase just as well....

Overall, I can use one word: FANTASTIC.......
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Once again Supermedia Store delivers big!
By Nelson on 08/09/2010
If you are a professional in need of a great Mini DV tape,
this product is for you. My overall experience with SuperMediaStore was the best it's ever been. These Panasonic AY-DVM PQ 63's were at the lowest price they had ever been.

Delivery was a breeze. My only regret is not buying in bulk, I'm almost out tape stock again.
A++++++ SuperMediaStore keep it up!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product at a good price.
By Stefan on 08/05/2010
We use these tapes for professional videography of weddings and special events. These tapes have been completely reliable and the image quality is superior.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price
By Dan on 07/09/2010
As alway, SuperMediaStore.com gave great service on this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value
By Edmond on 06/17/2010
I have been using these tapes in my Canon XH A1 for two years. No problems of any kind. People pay three and four times the money for other tapes. Why?
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
I think? they are as good as they used to be
By John on 03/11/2010
I have been using PQ tapes for a few years - both 63 and 83 minute. They are used in my Sony VX2000 to shoot professionally and have been very good until recently. I have had some image tearing on some important shoots and upon close examination of the affected tapes I see edge stretching and/ or diagonal folds or slices across the tapes. I am currently in the process of trying to determine if the issue is with the tape transport on the camera or if Panasonic has been shipping "B" quality stock. Since I haven't yet pinpointed the problem and since it doesn't occur on most of the tapes, but on only some I am still going to rate the tapes high. I have been using them for years with good results.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Was very satisfied with my order and the delivery time. I've always had good results with Supermediastore.
By Tommy on 02/26/2010
Haven't had time to try these out yet, but the quality looks ever bit as good as the Canon mini DV that came with my video camera.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
very dependable tape
By Michael on 02/15/2010