Panasonic AY-DVM63PQ Professional Quality MiniDV 63min Data Tape Cartridge 5 Packs
Panasonic AY-DVM63PQ Professional Quality MiniDV 63min Data Tape Cartridge 5 Packs

Review of Panasonic AY-DVM63PQ Professional Quality MiniDV 63min Data Tape Cartridge 5 Packs


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 18 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$25.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Very happy with purchase.
By Trish on 05/22/2012
Shipping was received in a timely manner. Very pleased with this transaction. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love SuperMediaStore
By Suzanne on 12/23/2011
Pricing is always very good, shipping is super fast, product has always been great. I haven't used these particular tapes yet, but have purchased them in the past and always been completely satisfied. Five stars in anticipation of continuing great product, as always...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products & service everytime
By Doug on 10/16/2011
I have made many orders from SuperMediaStore.com in the past 4 years.

My suggestion is to get on their email list for the best sale prices.

The website has always been easy to find and purchase the items you are looking for.

You would think that with FREE Shipping it would be on the slow boat, not at SMS, I have always received my order in 1 or 2 days with professional communication and tracking info.

Service you can count on...Doug
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
PERFECT AND NO PROBLEMS!
By Melissa on 01/30/2011
LOVE THESE TAPES AND THEY WERE A GREAT PRICE. NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES AND HAVE BEEN BUYING THESE FOR YEARS.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
THE BEST DEAL ON Professional Quality MiniDV tapes!
By Nelson on 09/28/2010
These are the only tapes I've ever put into my JVC GY-DV500 camera Since 2000
You can't find these tapes cheaper than this, especially when SuperMediaStore offers you the additional discounts. When using DV tapes stick to one brand of tape.
That tape should be the Panasonic AY-DVM63PQ's.
Delivery to NY was a 4 days and that was Free Shipping! - NFJR
Quality
4.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Price?
By Maniquzzaman on 09/09/2010
These are good tapes, although I use TDK a lot; however, just one day after purchasing online, the price went down. Feeling upset about that!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great tapes
By travis on 09/08/2010
never had a problem and very dependable
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
never had a problem with this tape,very dependable
By travis on 09/08/2010
I have used these tapes for years and never had a problem with them.I recommend these tapes for any professional.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THE BEST DEAL ON Professional Quality MiniDV tapes!
By Nelson on 08/31/2010
Once again SuperMediaStore comes thru with the best deal on the entire web!
I challenge anyone to find a better mini DV tape at a better price.
Delivery was extremely faster than my last order, and I live in NY

Awesome job SuperMediastore!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Worth a "see for yourself" purchase.
By bill on 08/26/2010
When I read reviews, I try to sort for the negative ones first. I am looking for the worst case scenarios. In the case of SuperMedia, I discovered one admonishing potential buyers about the questionable practice of "suspending an order with pending cancellation." Since it was the only significant negative report, I chose to purchase. To my surprise, I too received such a message requiring confirmation of my order/intent to buy. I was miffed, but after a brief phone call to their customer service department, I was advised that the reason I received the email "hold" notice, was that I placed a comment in the comment field. The CS rep was friendly and professional. She explained that their automated system generated the email based on my inclusion of comments in the comments field. I rarely afford a perfect score and chose to ding them on the delivery side due to this. Regardless, I received my order shortly thereafter. It was promptly delivered, properly packaged and contained my complete purchase (no substitutions or backorders). I will order from them again and I recommend them. www.br-ent.com