Panasonic AY-DVM63PQ Professional Quality MiniDV 63min Data Tape Cartridge 10 Packs
Panasonic AY-DVM63PQ Professional Quality MiniDV 63min Data Tape Cartridge 10 Packs

Review of Panasonic AY-DVM63PQ Professional Quality MiniDV 63min Data Tape Cartridge 10 Packs


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$43.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
reliable miniDV tape
By Sam on 12/21/2013
I have preferred and used this tape for several years in my Canon DV/HDV video cameras. No problems. The 63minute length is useful for bridging tape changes between two (or more) video cameras. Unfortunately, do not see this on sale as often as in the past.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Your very prompt delivery and selection of products are my best endorsement
By Larry on 03/17/2013
I switched to Panasonic tapes after the Fuji DV tapes were no longer available. I wish I had switched sooner, they are very good and compatible with my cranky Canon DV cameras (those who ownem' know what I mean).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
on sale, can't beat price/performance
By Sam on 03/13/2013
I've used this product for some time, especially when I find it on sale at a discount; it has been very reliable for DV recording (I don't usually do HDV recording), both "out of the box" and when "re-used" a few times.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These tapes are inexpensive yet high quality.
By Timothy on 05/28/2012
For years I used only the highest quality HQ tapes in my Panasonic DVX100 and now in my Canon XH-A1. I heard horror stories of lost frames or gummed up tape heads. But I got tired of the steep price for the highest quality so I started experimenting with different tapes. So far I have used about 15 or 20 of these tapes and haven't had a single problem. Until I do, these are the tapes for me!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
DV Tapes Review
By Jack on 09/28/2011
Good Quality Tapes at a fair price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT
By George on 04/13/2011
Have used over 200 of these tapes professionaly, have never, repeat, never had a problem. As always, super Media comes through with price & service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery even with the standard shipping
By William on 03/02/2011
Prompt service at a great price. Supplies almost always in stock. Supermedia is the only place I shop for my video needs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quality for the buck. Only at Supermedia!
By William on 10/27/2010
I use only panasonic mini-dv and with supermedia they are almost always in stock and on the rare occasions they are not they let you no right away. Supermedia is the best buy by far!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always pleased with how quickly and economically my order is filled and shipped!!!!
By Helen on 09/26/2010
Excellent product all around. Thank you!!!!!
Overall
5.0
A good, hearty workhorse DV tape for all purposes.
By Michael on 07/28/2010
Have used these tapes for years and, except for a few drop-outs with over 250 tapes, found them to be an excellent performer.