LINKYO Compatible Brother DR420 Black High Yield Drum Unit - New
LINKYO Compatible Brother DR420 Black High Yield Drum Unit - New
LINKYO Compatible Brother DR420 Black High Yield Drum Unit - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother DR420 Black High Yield Drum Unit - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 36 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$47.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Job
By on 05/28/2015
Bought Toner before from Supermediastore and just like those times, everything went great. Great site and great prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly recommend
By on 04/30/2015
Arrived sooner than expected! fit perfectly!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By on 04/18/2015
works well
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
drum counter did not work
By on 04/15/2015
Instructions for resetting drum counter did not work
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the last drum is printing smudged copies
By on 03/27/2015
I have had problems with the last DR420. My computer showed that the one in it needed to be replaced, so i ordered it and when i print with it the copies have black smudges on them and the computer shows that i still need a new drum. At present time i cannot print good clear copies. I don't know if is a faulty drum or some other problem. Do you have any suggestions? I don't know much about the computer.

Roy Newton
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love this company. Good prroducts at very good prices. And they stand by them as well.
By on 02/09/2015
I love this company. Good prroducts at very good prices. And they stand by them as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good prices, great delivery. I order all my toners from Supermedia Store.
By on 11/25/2014
This is a replacement for a drum order previously that malfunctioned. I'm returning it, but have not.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - great service!!
By on 11/17/2014
Thank you SuperMediaStore!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Put in stock
By on 09/11/2014
Although we have ordered from SuperMediaStore several times, this item hasn't been used yet. It was ordered to have on hand when needed.
Thanks for the products we have used so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great!!
By on 09/08/2014
Great value. Toner cartridges worked great in my MFC-9970CDW which is very picky when it comes to non-proprietary cartridges!