SuperMediaStore Resealable Cellophane Cello Bags for 10.4mm CD Jewel Cases 600 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore Resealable Cellophane Cello Bags for 10.4mm CD Jewel Cases 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 24 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$107.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great find!
By on 01/26/2015
Everything about this order worked like a charm. It arrived quickly, the price was great and the quality of the product was everything I had hoped. I'm in the process of bagging my cds and hopefully they'll last that way for a long time. I will be ordering again soon.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I needed!
By on 10/21/2014
Delivered in a timely manner, in perfect shape, and the price was more than fair. I hope to do business with SMS again soon!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Fine bags, VERY lightweight poly
By on 05/01/2013
These are fine as dust covers for CD's in jewel cases. That's about all there is to say! I can't believe these things are as expensive as they are, but SuperMediaStore has the best price... So here I am!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 02/19/2013
smooth transaction
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
THANK YOU
By on 09/12/2012
Your staff was helpful when I called and I got the item needed in a timely manner.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect.
By on 08/15/2012
This product is exactly what I needed and makes my CDs look professional. I have purchased these resealable bags several times and have had the same excellent success.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Makes for very nice presentation
By on 06/03/2012
A very nice way to send a CD or DVD in jewel case to someone.
The case is protected and the overall presentation is attractive.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!!!
By on 05/14/2012
The Shipping was Fast for me (2-3 business Days on the free shipping) The Sleeves work well easy to use. works well for reg size cases and slim jewel cases too. I will stock up again soon on this!
Thanks SMS!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Use them correctly you'll agree
By on 01/03/2012
There is nothing better in this type of resealable bag.
There are heavier bags and buyer should know what they want.
I use these to store discs on shelf - prevent shelf wear
to case. They are not the sort of heavier plastic you may have bought an imported CD in and reused. Handle with care, just like the standard case disc you slip in these,
and I believe you'll agree. If you need a heavier plastic
you'd better do some research. There are 3 different material that sleeves are commonly made in.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent transaction!
By on 12/26/2011
Fast and reliable service. Great products!