SuperMediaStore Resealable Cellophane Cello Bags for 10.4mm CD Jewel Cases 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore Resealable Cellophane Cello Bags for 10.4mm CD Jewel Cases 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore Resealable Cellophane Cello Bags for 10.4mm CD Jewel Cases 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 24 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$6.99
You Save: 
$2.00 (29%)
Sale Price: 
$4.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.99 each!
Buy 2 at $3.99 each!
Buy 6 at $2.99 each!
Buy 10 at $2.49 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Fast! Very Cool! Easy to read CD on edge of package.
By on 12/01/2011
Very fast ship. Easy to read the CD edge through the resealable bag. Good to protect you paper CD covers from ring wear.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Keeps digipaks looking like new.
By on 11/15/2011
Excellent fit, great quality. I was looking for a product that would keep my collectible digipak cd's in good shape, this is the bag. Seals closed and easy to open.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value good item.
By on 11/15/2011
don't think you're buying heavy plastic, but it does the job quite well. keeps scuff marks from shelf off of the
old jewel cases bought. handle with care. there are 3 different types of plastic these are made with. i don't want them any heavier than this, but buyers who do, ought
to read up on what goes into these. for example, these can easily slit down the sides if not handled very gently.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value good item.
By on 10/16/2011
People should know to handle these with care. If they
are handled roughly they will split down one side or the
other. They are, however, fine Poly Sleeves, and people
simply need to understand the materials the various sleeves
are made from. This is just what I was looking for, thank you for providing this product, and your good service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Useful!
By on 03/22/2011
PERFECT FOR KEEPING JEWEL CASES PRISTINE!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
bueno
By on 02/22/2011
muy bueno
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
PERFECT
By on 01/28/2011
these work perfect for your standard case! LOOKS LIKE BRAND NEW and professional! highly recommend
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Professional!
By on 12/17/2010
This made our Cds look professional. Great value!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
quickshipment
By on 09/23/2010
Great buy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product works as advertised.
By on 09/13/2010
I have received compliments from my customers when I started using these resealable bags.