SuperMediaStore Resealable Cellophane Cello Bags for 10.4mm CD Jewel Cases 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore Resealable Cellophane Cello Bags for 10.4mm CD Jewel Cases 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore Resealable Cellophane Cello Bags for 10.4mm CD Jewel Cases 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 22 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$6.99
You Save: 
$2.00 (29%)
Sale Price: 
$4.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.99 each!
Buy 2 at $3.99 each!
Buy 6 at $2.99 each!
Buy 10 at $2.49 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Fine bags, VERY lightweight poly
By Patrick on 05/01/2013
These are fine as dust covers for CD's in jewel cases. That's about all there is to say! I can't believe these things are as expensive as they are, but SuperMediaStore has the best price... So here I am!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By gary on 02/19/2013
smooth transaction
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
THANK YOU
By BETTY J on 09/12/2012
Your staff was helpful when I called and I got the item needed in a timely manner.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect.
By Cherith on 08/15/2012
This product is exactly what I needed and makes my CDs look professional. I have purchased these resealable bags several times and have had the same excellent success.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Makes for very nice presentation
By Barry on 06/03/2012
A very nice way to send a CD or DVD in jewel case to someone.
The case is protected and the overall presentation is attractive.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!!!
By Vince on 05/14/2012
The Shipping was Fast for me (2-3 business Days on the free shipping) The Sleeves work well easy to use. works well for reg size cases and slim jewel cases too. I will stock up again soon on this!
Thanks SMS!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Use them correctly you'll agree
By Richard on 01/03/2012
There is nothing better in this type of resealable bag.
There are heavier bags and buyer should know what they want.
I use these to store discs on shelf - prevent shelf wear
to case. They are not the sort of heavier plastic you may have bought an imported CD in and reused. Handle with care, just like the standard case disc you slip in these,
and I believe you'll agree. If you need a heavier plastic
you'd better do some research. There are 3 different material that sleeves are commonly made in.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent transaction!
By Roberto on 12/26/2011
Fast and reliable service. Great products!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Fast! Very Cool! Easy to read CD on edge of package.
By Winfield on 12/01/2011
Very fast ship. Easy to read the CD edge through the resealable bag. Good to protect you paper CD covers from ring wear.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Keeps digipaks looking like new.
By Jeffrey on 11/15/2011
Excellent fit, great quality. I was looking for a product that would keep my collectible digipak cd's in good shape, this is the bag. Seals closed and easy to open.