Microboards PRF38ML OEM Genuine ( Microboards Print Factory II Color Ink, Microboards PF2 Ink ) /38ml - Retail
Microboards PRF38ML OEM Genuine ( Microboards Print Factory II Color Ink, Microboards PF2 Ink ) /38ml - Retail

Review of Microboards PRF38ML OEM Genuine ( Microboards Print Factory II Color Ink, Microboards PF2 Ink ) /38ml - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 9 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink Cartridge
By DeNeen on 11/18/2013
Great company to work with and products have lived up to our expectations.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
no complaints, great
By william on 04/18/2012
good product and service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Microboards PRF38ML
By Marco on 12/13/2011
Super Media Store is fast, reasonable prices, and good customer care.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Grateful for efficiency.
By Janet on 05/20/2011
Thank you for sending the ink so quickly. Great job!!

I tried to click 5 stars for everything - not sure it worked.
Quality
5.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Expensive
By Eric on 05/05/2011
SuperMediaStore does not factor into this review - they were fine in terms of sale and delivery. But, Microboards takes price gouging to a whole new level. Apparently, it's not enough that they get $2k of your hard-earned money for a disc printer. They need to double the already inflated pricing of a simple ink cartridge by placing a special code on this thing to interface with their proprietary technology. That's a bad business model for keeping customers.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good qualitu, but expensive
By Edgar on 03/14/2011
Get the 38ml and not the 19ml. It is better value, good quality and it prints about 400 discs full color
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I appreciate how we can order these for our duplicator at the same time as our other supplies.
By Scott on 02/21/2011
Our duplicator/printer needs this cartridge to function, I appreciate how we can order these the same time as our other supplies.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ordering was easy and delivery was quick.
By George on 02/08/2011
Your web page was easily navigated and I appreciated the quick delivery.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
By jay on 03/31/2010