Microboards (LS-CDR80-50Y) 52X CD-R LightScribe Media - 300 Pack

Review of Microboards (LS-CDR80-50Y) 52X CD-R LightScribe Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 94 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$575.64
You Save: 
$36.00 (6%)
Sale Price: 
$539.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality, price and convenience!
By Jane on 04/26/2010
Supermediastore delivered these in blinding speed - just what we needed at a price we'll never find locally.
Delivery
2.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
GREAT price and a solid product followed by not bad delivery.
By CHRIS on 04/19/2010
The best price on a solid product means you can't go wrong. No problems burning programs to the CD side, and a great transfer of images to the Light-scribe side. Thanks for a super value!
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
no problems with quality all 300 copied
By IVAN SCOTT on 04/14/2010
this was a good buy for me and I did not have any of the 300 disks rejected I did the labels and audio tracks
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
More bang for you buck!
By Laura Prestileo on 04/14/2010
I decided to purchase these to try them out to see if they lived up to the other reviews and they most certainly have! For the price they are the best deal I've come across and I shopped several other places beforehand. Also I find the quality of these CD-Rs to be excellent. They burn with no problem or errors. Give them a try, you'll be glad you did.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product from a great supplier!
By Louis on 04/11/2010
As an aspiring artist pressing his own units, you can't beat this price. SuperMediaStore.com processed my order immediately, and I received my order a day early! Keep up the great work, guys!

Thanks,

Louis J. Mallory, III
"Big Lou"
CEO
Committee Muzik Enterprise
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Arnold on 04/06/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for a great price
By Allen on 04/02/2010
This is only the second time I have order from supermediastore.com, Both times they have not only delivered on price but also on delivery.

The item was shipped and arrived on time, the light scribe cds work great and are very good quality dont let the low price or the brand fool you into thinking other wise. The Bonus 10 cd pack, was a nice idea the packaging for these were damaged but the cds in side were undamaged no biggy, my order of 100 lightscribe cds were in perfect order...I will certainly be order all my cd and dvd media from supermediastore.com in all my fuure dvd and cd burning media like wise with the cases
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Todd on 03/14/2010
Can't beat them!
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Media, Great Price.
By Greg on 03/14/2010
Works great no coasters yet :) Shipping caused the cake box plastic to break, but all disks are in great shape.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!!!
By Suzanne on 03/12/2010
Don't let the price fool you, we have been using this media for over 1 year now, their CD's and DVD's are of the highest quality for a fraction of the cost/ combine that with Supermediastores fast free shipping and no sales tax and you have a perfect solution! Not many things in life are perfect, I am happy this product is as good as it is. Not 1 bad disk out of 300. Very high standards. Get a good quality duplicator and you are all set.