Microboards (LS-CDR80-50Y) 52X CD-R LightScribe Media - 300 Pack

Review of Microboards (LS-CDR80-50Y) 52X CD-R LightScribe Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 94 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$575.64
You Save: 
$36.00 (6%)
Sale Price: 
$539.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Rate this product, & Service # 5**<
By VAUGHN on 11/21/2010
I have used all kinds of CD/DVD Products Over the years &
Microboard Beats them all in every way !*
Vaughn From Virginia :
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT
By Darren on 11/01/2010
GOOD PRODUCT ALL AROUND, NOTHING BAD TO SAY AT ALL
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Having some trouble playing the disk after burning -
By Barbara on 10/31/2010
These printed off nicely, and I was able to burn CDs without problems. However, they don't seem to want to play in all my devices. Still undecided -
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price with great delivery service!
By Carol on 10/10/2010
These disks are just what I need!
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Product!
By Ray on 09/28/2010
I've used these discs to provide electronic copies of client tax return info for a couple years now and I have never had one disc not work properly. Very satisfied with the product, and SuperMediaStore is an awesome vendor. Great prices and quick delivery.

Pls note - the website wouldn't let me change the rating, so it is stuck on 3. I would give it all 5 stars if I could!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product!
By Timothy Gleeson on 09/01/2010
No coasters yet! very dependable, would purchase again and again!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, service and price!
By Tim on 08/26/2010
In the last 200 of these I don't remember 1 coaster. Great product. They ship out fast. Will continue to purchase these. Recommended for all Great sound quality and everything.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Lowest price, perfect quality
By Richard on 08/22/2010
I've been using these for over a year in fairly high volume and have yet to find a single failed disk.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By jann on 08/10/2010
I am happy with the product.A good price for a good product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
No problems with this media.
By Thomas on 08/05/2010
I have been using this media for several months and have not had a bad disk. The disks seem a little thinner that than the HP's but they record fine.