Microboards (LS-CDR80-50Y) 52X CD-R LightScribe Media - 300 Pack

Review of Microboards (LS-CDR80-50Y) 52X CD-R LightScribe Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 94 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$575.64
You Save: 
$36.00 (6%)
Sale Price: 
$539.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price, good sevice
By steve on 04/25/2012
I haven't used this particular delivery yet but I've bought these frequently and they have always been good.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product and no coasters
By Tim on 02/15/2012
I love this product. Have bought hundreds of these and the coaster rate is low. Over the hundreds I have purchased and can think of 10 total coasters, Usually it is the light scribe part that messes up too so you can still use the data side.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent LightScribe Media
By Raymon on 01/02/2012
The only issue i had was my wife's Toshiba Qosmio Laptop/with LightScribe burner) would not recognize the blank media.....Other than that, no problems.....
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
O K
By Dave on 01/01/2012
Does my computer Light Scribe light need cleaning, how do I clean it and how often.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
fine
By JEFFREY on 12/26/2011
fine
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was fine.
By Tamara on 12/20/2011
Great!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Almost to the level of Memorex
By Philip on 12/10/2011
The premier Lightscribe media has been Memorex. While they have the best overall quality, the 20% price increase that hit recently has made me question the value of that media. We used them for our software publishing, but I decided to try these as they are 50% less than Memorex brand CD-R media.

After reading many of the reviews on this site that stated these CDs have the best print quality, I figured I would try them out. They aren't the best. However, they are a very close second to Memorex. So close in fact, that I decided this was the overall best value you could possibly get. I won't hesitate using these again when I need more media for my business and you shouldn't either.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By Robert on 11/29/2011
-
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Jason on 11/15/2011
I make audio cd's of teaching at my church, and I have yet to have any trouble with these disks, surprising for an off brand I hadn't heard of before. Price is about $5 better than other brands too.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ticked pink, no complaints
By Robert on 10/31/2011
I have been trying differant brands of Lightscribe capable media to see which I liked best. The last two I tried are Microboards and Philips. I am very concerned about visibility of printed media and these two are the best, I highly suspect they are the same product sold under 2 names. The HP brand is so hard to see what is printed that I have to put on my reading glasses, not these two brands mentioned here! JB2wheeler