Microboards (LS-CDR80-50Y) 52X CD-R LightScribe Media - 100 Pack

Review of Microboards (LS-CDR80-50Y) 52X CD-R LightScribe Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 94 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$66.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, great service
By Scott on 02/18/2011
These CD's burn fast and although Lightscribe takes awhile to create the design, they come out very nicely. I was really impressed with how fast I got my order. Now I have a place I can depend on for getting thses fast, and knowing they will work with my system. 5*****
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The discs have performed flawlessly.
By John L on 02/15/2011
The Items arrived quite timely. I have now used about 5 of the discs without a hitch! I am very pleased....
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Michael on 02/11/2011
I have used many of these CD's and have not had any problems. They look good and play well.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
the CDs perform exactly as they should.
By Arthur on 02/08/2011
They arrived very quickly after we ordered them, and were packed well.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD-R-LightScribe Media
By VAUGHN on 02/08/2011
I have used all kinds of media,But Microboard is just as good as the high priced products with less price !
No coasters in over 300 I have used* Light Scribe Is very
good, As well as there other media products. I know I have found my media that I will use from now on !*<.
Great service,Fast delivery*= Great Product.
Vaughn: ....From Virginia.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and service.
By Michael on 02/02/2011
I have used these lightscribe discs for two years now and have been very satisfied with their quality. After burning the cover I record music from my band onto the CD's. The music quality is great. I've received no complaints after distributing several hundred to our fans. The price and service are top notch.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service.
By Lorrie on 12/28/2010
This is just what I wanted. Thank You
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Romeo Beland on 12/21/2010
Good prices, fast shipping and nice service make for a good place to do business with.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price, Slow Delivery. Haven't made any coasters yet!
By Charles on 11/23/2010
So far, so good. My first experience with Lightscibe. Didn't want to pay an arm and a leg to try it out. These were a great deal, best price I had seen online or elsewhere. Satisfied so far. Just need patience waiting for ground delivery. Thanks SuperMediaStore for the great deal. Will buy again when the price is right!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product, quick delivery
By Josh on 11/23/2010
I've been ordering these cd's for the past year and have no problems what so ever. No coasters in the package.

Supermediastore delivers quickly and communcates well about the product from purchase to arrival.

I recommend everybody grab some...just leave some for me.