Microboards GX-300HC OEM Genuine Ink( Microboards GX Ink, Microboards GX2 Ink ) /Tri-Color - Retail
Microboards GX-300HC OEM Genuine Ink( Microboards GX Ink, Microboards GX2 Ink ) /Tri-Color - Retail

Review of Microboards GX-300HC OEM Genuine Ink( Microboards GX Ink, Microboards GX2 Ink ) /Tri-Color - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$54.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good service!
By on 06/19/2013
free shipping will make great service...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5
By Eric on 02/20/2012
5
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect !!!
By Devin on 04/23/2011
Excellent!
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
product was defective
By Mood on 03/10/2011
good service by supermedia but product was defective
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
deliverd as promised on time
By Mood on 02/23/2011
satisfied with supermedia delivery but product did work. ink cartridge was defective and had to return.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Microboard ink
By Mood on 02/17/2011
I bought a few of these inks and one of them did not work in my duplicator. Either is was defective or the ink was dried up.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Best price
By Yevgeniy on 02/03/2011
These work in the printer perfectly. Supermedia Store seems to always have the best price.
Quality
4.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Love the ink... Hate the price!
By Michael on 12/31/2010
Supermedia Store seems to always have the best price. I wish Microboards ink was higher capacity or was compatible with another cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Hard to find, but SuperMediaStore seems to always have it
By Jack on 09/22/2010
This is for a Microboards CD publisher we use at church. It is not easy to find but SuperMediaStore.com always seems to have it. Discounts don't always apply, so the price could be better.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Very Staisfied with this order.
By Bonifacio on 08/18/2010
I am very satisfied with this product and the dealer.