Microboards DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X  Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-WIP100)

Review of Microboards DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-WIP100)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 61 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping. price is fair, all discs I have used up till now work fine...no dud.
By Daniela Ranzinger on 04/25/2012
The one line summary says it all:
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, and fantastic price!
By Lindsey on 04/25/2012
DVD's work well!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was good, but the packing could have been better.
By John on 04/10/2012
The DVD's were a little damaged.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far, so good
By Kathy on 04/04/2012
I have just used a few of these discs so far, and I have not had any problem with them. I use an Epson printer and the finish is fantastic...nice and smooth.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well satisfied in every regards
By william on 03/29/2012
Will make future purchases with this product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great quality product love the printable cover
By Patsy on 03/26/2012
great quality product love the printable cover and very rare to have any bad disc
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great media expecially for microboards printfactory
By alan on 02/22/2012
excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
4.0
What Happened
By Ira on 02/09/2012
I have never had such a hard time trying to have my items delivered from your office. The FedEx personnel were so very confused and confusing that I would hope you have an alter avenue of delivery. Quite unacceptable. Other than that, the product itself is excellent.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product for MX-2
By Devin on 02/06/2012
We ran over 1000 of these through the Microboards MX-2 with a reject rate of about 1 in a hundred, and several of those were due to the publisher having issues. If the flat white look works for you, you can't go wrong with these for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You will get your moneys worth
By Connie on 12/12/2011
As always, Supermediastore can be counted on. I've never had a problem with anything I ever ordered from them. These disks are as good a quality as any popular name brand.