Microboards DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X  Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-WIP100)

Review of Microboards DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-WIP100)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 64 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good deal, average 2-3 out of 100 rejects though.
By Mark on 10/16/2012
Good price, appreciate the cake box rather than just shrink wrapped, but the duplicator rejects an average of 2 - 3 out of 100 DVD's. That means you have to keep the Verify turned on which slows the machine down. Even with the rejects, the price still is still excellent though.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good one
By CARL on 10/11/2012
No comments.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Hubert on 09/10/2012
Product as described worked fine no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price ,quality and delivery
By John on 09/06/2012
Quality is good. No problem with recording video.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
High Fail rate on these dvds
By Laurie on 08/30/2012
I will never buy this brand of dvds ever again! 20-30% of them ended up in the trash after failing in the duplicator. So the cheaper price wasn't actually a bargain after all when you count the number of dvds that actually work. I will go back to Ritek ridata - I hardly ever have one of those fail.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By gerardo on 05/23/2012
goood produt
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
duplication
By Paul on 05/18/2012
I wanted to try something new and I ordered 200 Microboards dvd's this time instead of the Verbatim brand which I always use. I figured they would work in my Microboards duplicator since they were the same name but I had 7 coasters out of 100 which is not good in my opinion. I almost never have a bad Verbatim disc.

I have another 100 to go through, hopefully I will have better luck.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
great product
By Donald Bury on 05/07/2012
the product works great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, price, super fast delivery
By Efrain on 05/06/2012
Have never gotten a single bad disk, the quality is unquestionable. Delivered just a few days after ordering at a price that can't be beat.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
super fast shipping
By Dan on 05/03/2012
good product