Microboards DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X  Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-WIP100)

Review of Microboards DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-WIP100)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 54 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Cheap, Reliable... They Get the Job Done.
By Steven on 03/13/2013
The discs feel light and the printable finish looks thin but it's a pretty nice, matte finish. They print nicely in my Primera duplicator.

They burn well with very few bad discs, at least as good as the more expensive Taiyo-Yuden I used for years.

Can't beat the price. All-in-all I'm very pleased with these discs.

Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Microboards DVD-R
By Mood on 02/21/2013
I just purchased 200 DVDs and all of them where bad. Not sure if it was just that shipment. I have used Microboards before with no problem. SuperMediaStore took them all back with a full refund and sent me a new order. The new batch worked fine. thanks
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Great...If they worked.
By John on 02/12/2013
I bought two of these and was able to burn one disc out of 12 I tried. I was able to get an RMA and return the product for a refund. I have only seen faulty discs twice now in ten years.

Good job with customer service refund and return. I decided to purchase another brand from SuperMediaStore since they where helpful.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product!
By Robert on 12/30/2012
outside of my own goof of purchasing thermal printer lacquer discs over white inkjet, these work perfectly for my needs of home burning of self-made dvds.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very little problems, disc surface prints good!
By Troy on 12/04/2012
Very little problems, disc surface prints good!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Discs
By Robert on 11/27/2012
These discs are my favorite for mass duplication. The surface is very smooth, takes ink well and dries quickly. I almost never have a bad burn with these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for everyday use - priced well
By david on 11/26/2012
These work great and print well. Why pay more?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Juan on 10/29/2012
great product and quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Juan on 10/29/2012
great product and quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Juan on 10/29/2012
great product and quality