Microboards DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X  Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-WIP100)

Review of Microboards DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-WIP100)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 54 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, fast delivery
By Barrie on 11/20/2013
These DVDs are just what the doctor ordered. The ones I have used so far, are exactly what I was looking for. Their ever so slight down-side is their writing surface.
Even though labeling stands out, they accept a magic marker reluctantly. I have shiny surface discs that do a better job. That being said, I would order them all over again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product Reasonably priced
By Robert on 11/19/2013
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Decent product for a great price
By Tom on 11/07/2013
Overall happy with the media, price and speedy shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great disc for the prices
By james on 08/19/2013
Very Happy with this brand I order them weekly
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received on time and in good shape.
By Donald on 06/18/2013
Have used this media before with very little problems with bad discs. I will keep buying as long as you carry them.

Thank You.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Sherley on 05/14/2013
Will buy again, not one coaster.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
work great
By on 04/11/2013
Great quality disc at an affordable price.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product arrived with containers broken
By LARRY on 04/02/2013
I like your product, but they arrived with the containers all broken up. Someone must have thrown them.
I'm glad I had a couple empty ones.

Larry
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By geneva on 03/21/2013
great bfor the price
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
3.0
packing should be better
By robert r on 03/20/2013
very poor packing of the shipment takes away from the overall quality & price--ie cake boxes smashed & more than several discs damaged--60 to 70% of shipments i have received have been damaged--if not for this it would be a pleasure doing business with super media--will try again but next damaged shipment will be cause to shop elsewhere--bob