Microboards DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X  Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-WIP100)

Review of Microboards DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-WIP100)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 59 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
microboards printable DVD-R
By Catherine on 01/19/2014
First time using them and they are great! The quality is amazing for the price. I will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
as alway great product and price
By Juan on 01/09/2014
great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always delivered quickly undamaged
By on 01/08/2014
I've ordered a thousand discs so far and they have all been shipped immediately and arrived quickly well packaged. Never a bad disc, either.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased
By Janet on 12/24/2013
Very pleased with product. Will continue ordering.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why pay more
By Nathan on 12/06/2013
Great product great price. I'd buy these over verbatim if it saved me a few bucks. The quality was better than I expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, fast delivery
By Barrie on 11/20/2013
These DVDs are just what the doctor ordered. The ones I have used so far, are exactly what I was looking for. Their ever so slight down-side is their writing surface.
Even though labeling stands out, they accept a magic marker reluctantly. I have shiny surface discs that do a better job. That being said, I would order them all over again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product Reasonably priced
By Robert on 11/19/2013
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Decent product for a great price
By Tom on 11/07/2013
Overall happy with the media, price and speedy shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great disc for the prices
By james on 08/19/2013
Very Happy with this brand I order them weekly
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received on time and in good shape.
By Donald on 06/18/2013
Have used this media before with very little problems with bad discs. I will keep buying as long as you carry them.

Thank You.