Microboards DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X  Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-WIP100)

Review of Microboards DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-WIP100)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 65 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By Jerry on 12/10/2014
These are a great price and haven't had any problems using them.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality
By Roger on 11/18/2014
These DVDs are a nice price for the picture quality they deliver, and printing is a breeze with my Canon PIXMA MX922 printer.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
slight problem writing on. good picture
By harold on 10/17/2014
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good fast
By John E on 08/31/2014
Microboards DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-WIP100)Used with Sony RDR-VX525
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Microboard DVD-R White Inkjet
By Eddie on 08/05/2014
Excellent Product and Fast Shipper, best of all fair pricing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By William on 08/05/2014
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Too many coasters for my liking...
By Kevin on 07/21/2014
I ordinarily use JVC Taiyo Yudens for my duplication, but figured I would give these a shot given their good reviews and the slightly lower price.

That'll teach me to change things up. Perhaps about a quarter of the way through one spindle (I had purchased two), I had a 20% fail rate. Never ever experienced anything like that with the TYs. Maybe I got a bad batch, maybe they just don't like my hardware, not sure. But they're going back to SMS regardless.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work great!
By Michael on 07/15/2014
No problems with any DVD from this purchase. I highly recommend them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Stuff
By A R on 06/25/2014
As usual, great service with good prices and high quality...
- Mac
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As expected. Good quality and a good price
By Dennis on 04/29/2014