Microboards DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X  Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-WIP100)

Review of Microboards DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-WIP100)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 59 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Too many coasters for my liking...
By Kevin on 07/21/2014
I ordinarily use JVC Taiyo Yudens for my duplication, but figured I would give these a shot given their good reviews and the slightly lower price.

That'll teach me to change things up. Perhaps about a quarter of the way through one spindle (I had purchased two), I had a 20% fail rate. Never ever experienced anything like that with the TYs. Maybe I got a bad batch, maybe they just don't like my hardware, not sure. But they're going back to SMS regardless.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work great!
By Michael on 07/15/2014
No problems with any DVD from this purchase. I highly recommend them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Stuff
By A R on 06/25/2014
As usual, great service with good prices and high quality...
- Mac
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As expected. Good quality and a good price
By Dennis on 04/29/2014
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great
By Michael on 04/25/2014
No burn issues. Print quality is fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good fast
By John E on 03/27/2014

Microboards DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-WIP100)
Microboards DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-WIP100)works great on my
Sony DVD
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent burns, good price. prints nicely
By Jeff on 03/03/2014
Matte finish for printing.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
exllent product
By Limei on 03/02/2014
I ordered printable DVD many time. This product is best so far. No any bad one, and easy to print cover picture. I will order again.

Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast deliverey surface prints onto nicely no complaints
By Bruce on 02/24/2014
delivered quickly and I like the surface for printing. Have sent out about 20 so far with no complaints
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
none
By Dan on 02/23/2014
none