Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)

Review of Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$755.64
You Save: 
$1.80 (0%)
Sale Price: 
$753.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Not Ink Jet Printable
By Robert on 08/15/2013
Unless you have an expensive thermal printer or want to mark on them with permanent marker these are useless.
Although the say silver lacquer in the title note that in the photo they appear to be white on the surface and the burn side of the disk is displayed in the front of the container.

Guess it's my mistake but this is still misleading and the return shipping makes it not worth returning them (to & from).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
discs
By Pauline on 08/13/2013
good seller, good product A+++++
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ok, but every once in a while i would get a disk the wouldn't record
By LEO on 08/07/2013
ok, but every once in a while i would get a disk the wouldn't record, but i did like the media
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By jeffrey on 08/05/2013
I have purchased many items in the past including the discs. will purchasa more of these in the future. excellent quality for the cost
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A satisfied customer.
By John on 07/15/2013
As always, another satisfactory purchase from you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's for the price...
By Diana on 07/11/2013
This is the second time I have gotten these DVD's and have yet to have any trouble with them, you can't go wrong...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By jeffrey on 07/03/2013
this is the second time i have bought this brand from you. great quality and price. i will be buying more from you in the future
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
great buy
By George on 05/17/2013
Very happy with purchase. No burning problems yet. Have gone thru over half of the 100 spindle. Would buy this product again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Sherley on 05/14/2013
Will also buy again, not a single coaster yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD's Work Great, Excellent Value
By Nicole on 05/08/2013
Dvd's arrived super quick and work fantastic. Very pleased with the quality.