Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)

Review of Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 81 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$755.64
You Save: 
$1.80 (0%)
Sale Price: 
$753.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Jene on 10/06/2013
Very few unusable blanks. Arrived in perfect condition. Excellent discs at a very reasonable price. Will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Microboards DVD-R work for me
By Russell on 09/23/2013
These are good quality CD-R's and the price is right. I have used 5 disks and have had no problems. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellant product good value
By jeffrey on 09/16/2013
I have never had one problem with them, and will continue to buy more in the future
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great discs Great price
By Dana on 09/06/2013
I got your discs yesterday and could not wait to try them. They work perfectly and are at a terrific price. The free delivery of orders over $50 is perfect for me as I have MS and no longer drive.
Thank You for being there.
I am so glad I found you and you are as good as I could wish.
Thanks again.
Dana Packman
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By Stan on 08/27/2013
This is a great place to shop
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Not Ink Jet Printable
By Robert on 08/15/2013
Unless you have an expensive thermal printer or want to mark on them with permanent marker these are useless.
Although the say silver lacquer in the title note that in the photo they appear to be white on the surface and the burn side of the disk is displayed in the front of the container.

Guess it's my mistake but this is still misleading and the return shipping makes it not worth returning them (to & from).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
discs
By Pauline on 08/13/2013
good seller, good product A+++++
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ok, but every once in a while i would get a disk the wouldn't record
By LEO on 08/07/2013
ok, but every once in a while i would get a disk the wouldn't record, but i did like the media
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By jeffrey on 08/05/2013
I have purchased many items in the past including the discs. will purchasa more of these in the future. excellent quality for the cost
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A satisfied customer.
By John on 07/15/2013
As always, another satisfactory purchase from you.