Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)

Review of Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 98 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$86.40
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great discs Great price
By on 09/06/2013
I got your discs yesterday and could not wait to try them. They work perfectly and are at a terrific price. The free delivery of orders over $50 is perfect for me as I have MS and no longer drive.
Thank You for being there.
I am so glad I found you and you are as good as I could wish.
Thanks again.
Dana Packman
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By on 08/27/2013
This is a great place to shop
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Not Ink Jet Printable
By on 08/15/2013
Unless you have an expensive thermal printer or want to mark on them with permanent marker these are useless.
Although the say silver lacquer in the title note that in the photo they appear to be white on the surface and the burn side of the disk is displayed in the front of the container.

Guess it's my mistake but this is still misleading and the return shipping makes it not worth returning them (to & from).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
discs
By on 08/13/2013
good seller, good product A+++++
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ok, but every once in a while i would get a disk the wouldn't record
By on 08/07/2013
ok, but every once in a while i would get a disk the wouldn't record, but i did like the media
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By on 08/05/2013
I have purchased many items in the past including the discs. will purchasa more of these in the future. excellent quality for the cost
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A satisfied customer.
By on 07/15/2013
As always, another satisfactory purchase from you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's for the price...
By on 07/11/2013
This is the second time I have gotten these DVD's and have yet to have any trouble with them, you can't go wrong...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 07/03/2013
this is the second time i have bought this brand from you. great quality and price. i will be buying more from you in the future
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
great buy
By on 05/17/2013
Very happy with purchase. No burning problems yet. Have gone thru over half of the 100 spindle. Would buy this product again.