Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)

Review of Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 84 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$86.40
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ok, but every once in a while i would get a disk the wouldn't record
By LEO on 08/07/2013
ok, but every once in a while i would get a disk the wouldn't record, but i did like the media
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By jeffrey on 08/05/2013
I have purchased many items in the past including the discs. will purchasa more of these in the future. excellent quality for the cost
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A satisfied customer.
By John on 07/15/2013
As always, another satisfactory purchase from you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's for the price...
By Diana on 07/11/2013
This is the second time I have gotten these DVD's and have yet to have any trouble with them, you can't go wrong...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By jeffrey on 07/03/2013
this is the second time i have bought this brand from you. great quality and price. i will be buying more from you in the future
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
great buy
By George on 05/17/2013
Very happy with purchase. No burning problems yet. Have gone thru over half of the 100 spindle. Would buy this product again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Sherley on 05/14/2013
Will also buy again, not a single coaster yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD's Work Great, Excellent Value
By Nicole on 05/08/2013
Dvd's arrived super quick and work fantastic. Very pleased with the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD's Work Great, Excellent Value
By Nicole on 05/08/2013
Dvd's arrived super quick and work fantastic. Very pleased with the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Company and product: Fantastic
By Global on 05/01/2013
I have been dealing with your company for the past 4 years and have NEVER had a problem. Thank you for your product quality and service.