Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)

Review of Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 90 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$86.40
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Convenience,quality and Thrift in one place!
By Dana on 03/05/2014
Every time I order form you I am delighted with your selection. service and quality. I am handicapped and must order things that re delivered. Your delivery is great and your prices are also great. Thank You for being there.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great item
By jeffrey on 02/24/2014
I have bought this item in the past , and will continue to do so
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great item
By jeffrey on 02/24/2014
I have bought this item in the past , and will continue to do so
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Loving It
By on 02/23/2014
I always buy these great Quality, Reccomend highly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You Feed MY Habit
By Dana on 01/13/2014
I love TV and have since I was a child. I can't always watch everything I want when it is broadcast. With these discs I can record whatever I want to see and view it later. The very best part is they are affordable! I love these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice, Nice, Nice
By on 12/27/2013
These have in my experience about a 1 in 200 coaster rate. Even better than a lot of Hi Price brands.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Michael on 12/16/2013
Fast delivery of DVDs. Items work great with no bad discs at all. Would buy them again. Price was outstanding.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for DVD's
By Jo-Ann R on 11/25/2013
Used another companythat would not accept a return of an incorrect order, my fault not theirs, but my grandson had opened a little of the plastic shrink wrap.
I won't use a company that rigid.
Your company is faster and more customer friendly than that company.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is outstanding for my purpose and it worked perfect.
By Jerry on 11/03/2013
I mistakenly ordered DVD-R but I wanted DVD+R. I have ordered DVD+R in the past but when I placed this order without checking it close enough and ordered DVD-R by mistake. That was my fault. And the price for DVD+R usually is less than what I paid for DVD-R.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Jene on 10/06/2013
Very few unusable blanks. Arrived in perfect condition. Excellent discs at a very reasonable price. Will order again.