Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)
Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)
Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)
Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)
Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)
Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)

Review of Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 2 at $22.99 each!
Buy 6 at $21.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You Feed MY Habit
By Dana on 01/13/2014
I love TV and have since I was a child. I can't always watch everything I want when it is broadcast. With these discs I can record whatever I want to see and view it later. The very best part is they are affordable! I love these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice, Nice, Nice
By on 12/27/2013
These have in my experience about a 1 in 200 coaster rate. Even better than a lot of Hi Price brands.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Michael on 12/16/2013
Fast delivery of DVDs. Items work great with no bad discs at all. Would buy them again. Price was outstanding.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for DVD's
By Jo-Ann R on 11/25/2013
Used another companythat would not accept a return of an incorrect order, my fault not theirs, but my grandson had opened a little of the plastic shrink wrap.
I won't use a company that rigid.
Your company is faster and more customer friendly than that company.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is outstanding for my purpose and it worked perfect.
By Jerry on 11/03/2013
I mistakenly ordered DVD-R but I wanted DVD+R. I have ordered DVD+R in the past but when I placed this order without checking it close enough and ordered DVD-R by mistake. That was my fault. And the price for DVD+R usually is less than what I paid for DVD-R.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Jene on 10/06/2013
Very few unusable blanks. Arrived in perfect condition. Excellent discs at a very reasonable price. Will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Microboards DVD-R work for me
By Russell on 09/23/2013
These are good quality CD-R's and the price is right. I have used 5 disks and have had no problems. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellant product good value
By jeffrey on 09/16/2013
I have never had one problem with them, and will continue to buy more in the future
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great discs Great price
By Dana on 09/06/2013
I got your discs yesterday and could not wait to try them. They work perfectly and are at a terrific price. The free delivery of orders over $50 is perfect for me as I have MS and no longer drive.
Thank You for being there.
I am so glad I found you and you are as good as I could wish.
Thanks again.
Dana Packman
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By Stan on 08/27/2013
This is a great place to shop