Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)
Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)
Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)
Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)
Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)
Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)

Review of Microboards DVD-R Silver Lacquer 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (MIC-DVD-R-SS100)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 92 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 2 at $22.99 each!
Buy 6 at $21.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks just what I needed
By on 04/30/2014
Thank You
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellant product
By on 03/25/2014
bought these many times in the past and will continue to do so
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Convenience,quality and Thrift in one place!
By on 03/05/2014
Every time I order form you I am delighted with your selection. service and quality. I am handicapped and must order things that re delivered. Your delivery is great and your prices are also great. Thank You for being there.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great item
By on 02/24/2014
I have bought this item in the past , and will continue to do so
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great item
By on 02/24/2014
I have bought this item in the past , and will continue to do so
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Loving It
By on 02/23/2014
I always buy these great Quality, Reccomend highly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You Feed MY Habit
By on 01/13/2014
I love TV and have since I was a child. I can't always watch everything I want when it is broadcast. With these discs I can record whatever I want to see and view it later. The very best part is they are affordable! I love these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice, Nice, Nice
By on 12/27/2013
These have in my experience about a 1 in 200 coaster rate. Even better than a lot of Hi Price brands.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 12/16/2013
Fast delivery of DVDs. Items work great with no bad discs at all. Would buy them again. Price was outstanding.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for DVD's
By on 11/25/2013
Used another companythat would not accept a return of an incorrect order, my fault not theirs, but my grandson had opened a little of the plastic shrink wrap.
I won't use a company that rigid.
Your company is faster and more customer friendly than that company.