Microboards White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 200 Pack in Cake Box (MEDD-10004)

Review of Microboards White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 200 Pack in Cake Box (MEDD-10004)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$456.00
Sold Out
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Slow
By on 04/08/2012
Can't get these to burn any faster than 4X
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good ship time
By on 02/12/2012
very satisfied
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
If your entertaining guess these disc are a must..
By on 01/04/2012
Out of a spindle of 50 disc I have used 12 disc, and out of those 12 disc I have myself 10 lovely coasters. I have used three different burners with no luck. You do get what you pay for, and saying that not much at all
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality on the product, burns well and printable quality is great.
By on 12/19/2011
Only down side so far, the first blank out of the cake box had some defects that kept it from completing a burn. That's the only reason I rated them 4 instead of 5 stars. I've burned a few others so far and they work great. I've printed labels on those I've burned and they look great.

For those who want to know, the MID on these is CMC Mag D03.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Thick double layer DVDs
By on 12/15/2011
I think its fitting that a company named Microboards manufacture these DVDs. The white surface layer on these DVDs is thick and makes the DVD very ridged; like a board. I've only burned one disc and I encountered no errors.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
Coasters!
By on 12/10/2011
Based on other reviews, and the exceptional price, I decided to try these. You get what you pay for. I tried using four of them off the top and all were bad. Tried a few more from random places in the stack, with the same result. Error message says they are incompatible. They are the same type of disc (DVD+R DL) that I always use (except I usually get Verbatim Datalife Plus, which have never once failed to work perfectly). And, of course, Super Media Store will not allow returns of blank discs once opened. So these were a complete waste of money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
50 of 50 no problems
By on 12/05/2011
good quality discs ill buy it again
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
OK
By on 11/30/2011
cOULD NOT WRITE 8X
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This Item was just what I needed.
By on 11/15/2011
In the several times I have ordered from here. I have not any any issues and would recommend Super Media Store to any one.

Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Is Ok
By on 11/06/2011
I Think is Ok Because is nothing different only the capacity, i used llike 30, but laptop & PC no accepted like 4, ask for new or cd recordable.
i dont now wich is the best in 8.5 GB.