Microboards White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 200 Pack in Cake Box (MEDD-10004)

Review of Microboards White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 200 Pack in Cake Box (MEDD-10004)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$456.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product
By Michael on 11/13/2014
This is my second cake box of this brand of disc's and not a coaster one. Works great with Brother Printers with disc printing functionality. Only drawback is no disc dimensions on the label so minus one star.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for all projects!
By Philip on 11/11/2014
These DVDs are really great and provide a quality result for any project. I've been getting them for some time and have yet to have a failure using multiple PCs with multiple burners (internal/external). Being able to print directly to them is a great benefit (no messy labels).
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
1/3 Of The Discs Made Excellent Coasters!!!
By Scott on 04/15/2014
I had previously bought Microboards White Inkjet Hub Printable BD25 discs and had no problems whatsoever. However, I have now purchased their DVD+R DL and 1/3 of the discs made excellent coasters. Avoid these and buy the TITAN DVD+R DL discs.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
Microboards White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DL's are coasters for me.
By Philip on 12/23/2013
Both spindles seem to be useless to me. Be careful when buying these. They might not work with your drive My LG gh22lp21 drive found 2 discs, that would work out of probably the 20 or so I've tried. I'm either gonna give them away or save them until I have to replace the drive. I do some lightscribing so it shouldn't be too long.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Don't spend mont on this product.
By Jan on 11/24/2013
I try this DVDs, and don't work on my Apple, Mack Book Pro or my Pc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect!
By Martin on 07/22/2013
have used a couple hundred of these and as amazing as it sounds, have never had a single coaster!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent DVD
By Dmitriy on 05/18/2013
Great Media!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent DVD
By Dmitriy on 05/18/2013
Great Media!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent DVD
By Dmitriy on 05/18/2013
excellent DVD+R DL media
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT SERVICE!!!!
By DENNIS on 02/25/2013
BEST SERVICE, THANK YOU, KAL-E-F@RNIA' B@Y'DENNIS'