Microboards White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (MEDD-10004)

Review of Microboards White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (MEDD-10004)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$118.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
These worked for me before, but not this time.
By on 01/05/2015
I have burned Microboards DL discs on my Mac before with success, but this time the first four or five discs failed to burn, stopping half way with error messages. The same project burned fine with Ridata DLs, so I figure that it must be the Microboards. They may work fine in your burner, but they didn't work for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product
By on 11/13/2014
This is my second cake box of this brand of disc's and not a coaster one. Works great with Brother Printers with disc printing functionality. Only drawback is no disc dimensions on the label so minus one star.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for all projects!
By on 11/11/2014
These DVDs are really great and provide a quality result for any project. I've been getting them for some time and have yet to have a failure using multiple PCs with multiple burners (internal/external). Being able to print directly to them is a great benefit (no messy labels).
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
1/3 Of The Discs Made Excellent Coasters!!!
By on 04/15/2014
I had previously bought Microboards White Inkjet Hub Printable BD25 discs and had no problems whatsoever. However, I have now purchased their DVD+R DL and 1/3 of the discs made excellent coasters. Avoid these and buy the TITAN DVD+R DL discs.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
Microboards White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DL's are coasters for me.
By on 12/23/2013
Both spindles seem to be useless to me. Be careful when buying these. They might not work with your drive My LG gh22lp21 drive found 2 discs, that would work out of probably the 20 or so I've tried. I'm either gonna give them away or save them until I have to replace the drive. I do some lightscribing so it shouldn't be too long.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Don't spend mont on this product.
By on 11/24/2013
I try this DVDs, and don't work on my Apple, Mack Book Pro or my Pc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect!
By on 07/22/2013
have used a couple hundred of these and as amazing as it sounds, have never had a single coaster!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent DVD
By on 05/18/2013
Great Media!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent DVD
By on 05/18/2013
Great Media!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent DVD
By on 05/18/2013
excellent DVD+R DL media