Microboards (MIC-CDR80-WIP100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Microboards (MIC-CDR80-WIP100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 42 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$756.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
quality CDs for the price
By Luis on 07/11/2012
Very good discs and reliable too. I just wish they were hub printable so I could use the most of the printable surface.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Liked the CD's but would of liked to know the size of the center hole (this item was a lot larger then the ones I bought before) The printable surface was smaller on the whole cd.
By jim on 06/19/2012
Liked the CD's but would of liked to know the size of the center hole (this item was a lot larger then the ones I bought before) The printable surface was smaller on the whole cd.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality, Great Price
By James on 06/11/2012
These disks were delivered promptly and were excellent quality. The price and the quality make these an excellent buy.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
positive experiencie
By Edgar on 06/04/2012
a unknown mark but is a great product !!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and good stuff
By KEITH on 04/30/2012
Fast delivery and the product was just what I ordered
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
White Printable CDR
By Michael on 03/28/2012
These are great for making sermon copies. So far no issues.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
haven't use yet, will be using them April 5 thru 8, then i will let you know
By BEN on 03/26/2012
haven't use yet, will be using them April 5 thru 8, then i will let you know
Delivery
1.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Discs work great..but why add an extra week to delivery by having FedEx drop them off at the USPS.
By Wes on 03/25/2012
Shipment made it half way across the country in one day, then USPS took a week to deliver the last 300 miles. You could have shipped them USPS the whole distance and they would have still arrived faster than that. I like FedEx delivery to my door!!
I've burned about 20 of the discs with no problems.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By Kevin on 03/16/2012
Although I am satisfied with the items I purchased, I realized that I got the wrong CDs. I did not realize that there are two different holes on the CDs. One of the hole takes up too much space, and now my design is off. I really need to exchange them for the smaller hole. Other on time delivery, great price, and merchandise. Maybe you can specify the difference between the CDs for those of us who are not knowledgeable.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will buy again.
By Barry on 02/29/2012
Great price, performance, and quick delivery.