Microboards (MIC-CDR80-WIP100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Microboards (MIC-CDR80-WIP100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$756.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
ok
By Henry on 12/04/2012
ok
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
bad disks dont order
By Swami on 11/28/2012
CDs are had defects when copying. bad quality, not purchasing again. fast shipping and good price though
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always very efficient
By Wayne on 11/13/2012
Have been buying from supermedia store for years.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Scott on 11/11/2012
I have bought several items from SMS.com and have been pleased with them all. Items were packed and shipped promptly, price was below others with same product, will use SMS.com in the future and suggest to others.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
like the deal i got because of the free shipping
By Stephen on 11/08/2012
would like to buy slim cd cases from you as well but couldnt seem to find them, black
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
quality CDs for the price
By Luis on 07/11/2012
Very good discs and reliable too. I just wish they were hub printable so I could use the most of the printable surface.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Liked the CD's but would of liked to know the size of the center hole (this item was a lot larger then the ones I bought before) The printable surface was smaller on the whole cd.
By jim on 06/19/2012
Liked the CD's but would of liked to know the size of the center hole (this item was a lot larger then the ones I bought before) The printable surface was smaller on the whole cd.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality, Great Price
By James on 06/11/2012
These disks were delivered promptly and were excellent quality. The price and the quality make these an excellent buy.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
positive experiencie
By Edgar on 06/04/2012
a unknown mark but is a great product !!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and good stuff
By KEITH on 04/30/2012
Fast delivery and the product was just what I ordered