Microboards (MIC-CDR80-WIP100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Microboards (MIC-CDR80-WIP100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 42 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$756.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
We haven't used these but are trying them out.
By Bernard on 03/27/2013
Have to let you know more later.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Solomon on 12/24/2012
Bought these for give-a-ways at my church and they were great. The duplicator had no problem burning music onto them and the printer had no problem printing the content on them. I had to buy them again and will continue to do so!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good value
By Kenneth on 12/20/2012
For our studio, I typically purchase in bulk 200-600 units. I have never had a an error with these CDRs. They are a good value for the money.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By Michael on 12/19/2012
The cds have burned very well. Not a single coaster. I like that they come in a cake box. No chance of the wrapping breaking, and the cds spilling all over during shipping. I have had that happen with other brands. Great product AND great price. Thanks!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a good price
By Carrie on 12/10/2012
These printable CD's work very well, our finished CD's look very professional.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
ok
By Henry on 12/04/2012
ok
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
bad disks dont order
By Swami on 11/28/2012
CDs are had defects when copying. bad quality, not purchasing again. fast shipping and good price though
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always very efficient
By Wayne on 11/13/2012
Have been buying from supermedia store for years.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Scott on 11/11/2012
I have bought several items from SMS.com and have been pleased with them all. Items were packed and shipped promptly, price was below others with same product, will use SMS.com in the future and suggest to others.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
like the deal i got because of the free shipping
By Stephen on 11/08/2012
would like to buy slim cd cases from you as well but couldnt seem to find them, black