Microboards (MIC-CDR80-WIP100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Microboards (MIC-CDR80-WIP100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 46 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$756.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Problems finalizing
By Gary on 11/20/2014
I don't know if it's my burner or software but these discs do not finalize every time. I have no problems with other brnds.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Company to work with
By Tony on 10/23/2014
CD'S are good quality. Always receive them quickly
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Microboards 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media
By Eddie on 08/19/2014
Keep Them coming, excellent product, works reliable, fair pricing, Thanks
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Doesn't work for me.
By Amy on 08/08/2014
I use this in my BravoPro Disc Publisher and half of them errored out. Not high enough quality. The only brand CDs I've found to work for this are Taiyo Yuden.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Barbara on 07/05/2014
These CDs are as good as the Linkyo CDs...what makes these better is the spindle which can be used to catch the CDs as they are ejected from the Nimbie.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
The price was the lowes t I could find 0n the Internet . Delivery was quick and good.
By horst on 05/18/2014
I had no chance yet using these new CD's. I am usually helping neighbours etcd with a disc or two when they need one. I am on Social Security and have to watch my budget. Horst Pokorra, Oakhurst, CA 93644
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By Wayne on 05/05/2014
Every thing with product has worked as exspected.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price & Quality
By Jack on 04/24/2014
Excellent price and quality
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast, courteous, dependable
By James on 03/24/2014
We love the consistency of Amazon's service.

Jim
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Microboards (MIC-CDR80-WIP100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
By Marco on 03/24/2014
WE had an unexpected request to dub old tapes to CD, so I went to SuperMediaStore and requested Microboards white printable.
We have a Microboard CD printer, and the CDs are very good, and reasonably priced.
I like this product.