Microboards (MIC-CDR80-SS100) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of Microboards (MIC-CDR80-SS100) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 23 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$647.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Requires Buyer to Pay Return Shipping for Defective Merchandise
By on 02/04/2013
I received the pack of 100 Silver Lacquer Printable 52X CD-R in a broken Cake Box container. Also, none of the 100 CD-R Media had the Silver Lacquer Printable finish. I printed out their return authorization and discovered that their return policy is that "All related fees (shipping & return shipping fees) are Non-Refundable for all products."
I will not buy from this seller again. I do not buy from sellers that don't stand behind their merchandise by not covering authorized return shipping costs.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I Like These
By on 01/16/2013
first time getting this but i think they are pretty good
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived as expected and at the best price I could find with a couple quick searches.
By on 12/18/2012
Arrived as expected and at the best price I could find with a couple quick searches.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 12/02/2012
If your looking for a reliable product you can't go wrong with this one and the price is wright!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 10/08/2012
These work great with my MicroBoards Net 20 system. No failures as of 3000 copies. No customer complaints. These have replaced JVC, due to lower cost.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You service and product quality has been excellent!
By on 10/08/2012
I have used you service for several years and will continue to do so in the future. I have passed you website on to othe small business people often... Thanks for your great service! Suegb
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT STUFF
By on 09/11/2012
Good quality and just what I ordered.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT STUFF
By on 09/11/2012
Good quality and just what I ordered.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work Great
By on 05/11/2012
The Cd's work great. They are THERMAL Printable cd's and print well. Folks remember that these cd's will NOT print on an inkjet printer.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
liked the price
By on 05/06/2012
I have only used a 100 of them so wont know until all are used about quality.As of right now i am very happy with my purchase