Microboards (MIC-CDR80-SS100) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
Microboards (MIC-CDR80-SS100) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
Microboards (MIC-CDR80-SS100) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
Microboards (MIC-CDR80-SS100) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
Microboards (MIC-CDR80-SS100) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
Microboards (MIC-CDR80-SS100) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of Microboards (MIC-CDR80-SS100) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 22 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$27.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (25%)
Sale Price: 
$20.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $20.99 each!
Buy 6 at $19.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Tony on 06/25/2014
Excellent
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item does what I want it to
By Carole Anthony on 02/25/2014
Great item price okay but shipping was too slow .
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best custmer service.
By sh on 09/02/2013
best custmer service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not the item I wanted!
By Kenneth on 06/18/2013
The items were not what I wanted, I could not use these what I wanted was Verbatin Inkjet Printable 52X CD-R Silver P/N: 95256.

Returned item and was charged a $15.00 restocking charge!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything was great
By Morris on 05/08/2013
everything was great
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent choice. I used 100 of them. not one failed. Microboard made an excellent product
By James on 04/08/2013
I recorded, duplicated videos 2 hours in length without one failure. An inexpensive high quality alternative to other real expensive DVD's. I plan to use this product for my video applications.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great on line experience
By DANA on 03/11/2013
Ordering was easy; placed order on Tuesday; received products on Saturday and shipping was free! Great products. Highly recommended.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value, great delivery time
By Dale on 03/07/2013
Good value, great delivery time
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
1.0
Said they were Printable, found out only with heat transfer.
By Jim on 02/06/2013
I now have 200 CD's and an inkjet CD printer and they are not printable with inkjet printer. I notified after recieving them, have had no reply. Got tricked by the fine print.
Delivery
5.0
Price
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Requires Buyer to Pay Return Shipping for Defective Merchandise
By Ronald on 02/04/2013
I received the pack of 100 Silver Lacquer Printable 52X CD-R in a broken Cake Box container. Also, none of the 100 CD-R Media had the Silver Lacquer Printable finish. I printed out their return authorization and discovered that their return policy is that "All related fees (shipping & return shipping fees) are Non-Refundable for all products."
I will not buy from this seller again. I do not buy from sellers that don't stand behind their merchandise by not covering authorized return shipping costs.