Microboards (MIC-CDR80-SS100) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
Microboards (MIC-CDR80-SS100) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
Microboards (MIC-CDR80-SS100) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
Microboards (MIC-CDR80-SS100) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
Microboards (MIC-CDR80-SS100) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
Microboards (MIC-CDR80-SS100) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of Microboards (MIC-CDR80-SS100) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 23 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$27.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (25%)
Sale Price: 
$20.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $20.99 each!
Buy 6 at $19.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for my needs!
By on 09/04/2015
These CD's are amazing for the price. Maybe 1 out of every 500 or 600 doesn't burn properly. Such a huge improvement over the higher priced CD's I used to use!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 06/25/2014
Excellent
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item does what I want it to
By on 02/25/2014
Great item price okay but shipping was too slow .
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best custmer service.
By on 09/02/2013
best custmer service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not the item I wanted!
By on 06/18/2013
The items were not what I wanted, I could not use these what I wanted was Verbatin Inkjet Printable 52X CD-R Silver P/N: 95256.

Returned item and was charged a $15.00 restocking charge!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything was great
By on 05/08/2013
everything was great
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent choice. I used 100 of them. not one failed. Microboard made an excellent product
By on 04/08/2013
I recorded, duplicated videos 2 hours in length without one failure. An inexpensive high quality alternative to other real expensive DVD's. I plan to use this product for my video applications.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great on line experience
By on 03/11/2013
Ordering was easy; placed order on Tuesday; received products on Saturday and shipping was free! Great products. Highly recommended.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value, great delivery time
By on 03/07/2013
Good value, great delivery time
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
1.0
Said they were Printable, found out only with heat transfer.
By on 02/06/2013
I now have 200 CD's and an inkjet CD printer and they are not printable with inkjet printer. I notified after recieving them, have had no reply. Got tricked by the fine print.