Microboards Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 300 Pack in Cake Box (MEDB-10001)

Review of Microboards Blu-Ray White Inkjet Hub Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 300 Pack in Cake Box (MEDB-10001)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 14 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$2,375.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
received on time and work fine for wedding blu ray dvds
By Bruce on 12/10/2014
no problems with burning or playing these dvds, no complaints from customers and I will buy more when needed.
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product & Price
By Michael on 10/11/2012
Good product and price, however if I need it sooner I would not have bought it online with the extra shipping charges that would have been added.
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
They work ok.
By Richard on 09/18/2012
All worked except for two that would not allow me to record the full amount.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product - great price
By LaMelva on 05/18/2012
We have been very pleased with this product & even ordered 300 more. No coasters so far.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A pleasant surprise.
By Reinaldo on 05/07/2012
I must say, I've been waiting for the Blu-Ray arena to get a little stable in terms of compatibility. So after getting my new first BD burner drive I started burning BD-Rs using expensive brandnames. That can get really expensive really fast. So, I decided to try Microboards and what a great surprise! Discs burns at speeds between 8-10X on both my Liteon (iHBS112) and on my LG WH12LS39.
So, only one coaster but it was an issue with the backup software not able to back a file in use. Very happy with my purchase. I will recommend and very likely buy more.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So Far So Good; Hard to complain at this price
By Dru on 04/05/2012
I've burned 9 of these discs in my LG WH10LS30 burner, and so far no coasters and discs seem to be good. At this price ($43 for 50) I think I found a good product.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, delivered on time.
By Michael on 04/05/2012
No coasters so far. good price and quality.
Price
5.0
Quality
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Burns nowhere near 4x on my two burners.
By Christopher on 03/15/2012
I have two blu-ray burners, a USB LG 8x drive and a pioneer internal 12x. Both burn these discs at around 1-2x (never more), which in blu-ray terms is an eternity. I don't know why I'm the only reviewer with this issue but with two different drives, I blame the discs. I've had much better luck with Ritek/ RiData and will go back to those.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Philip on 12/13/2011
I've been using these for some time now. No problems and have been using on multiple burners. Solid product.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price on Quality BD-R
By Allan on 12/08/2011
As part of the Black Friday sale, SuperMediaStore had a great price on these Blu-Ray discs. Before, I'd always paid close to $2 each from them as well as other companies. These were offered for 90 cents each! I've never had any coasters using this brand (burning with Toast Pro 10 and a Pioneer BDR-206), so quality at a great price!