Memorex 32020403 Laser / Inkjet Matte White CD Label (300 CD Labels)
Memorex 32020403 Laser / Inkjet Matte White CD Label (300 CD Labels)

Review of Memorex 32020403 Laser / Inkjet Matte White CD Label (300 CD Labels)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 25 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best label we use.
By on 03/16/2013
We've only tried a couple of other brands, but the Memorex seems to print the best. I know most people dont like paper labels, but we print thousands of labels per year and have had no problem with Memorex. If you are printing a picture on the label, there is no label out there that is going to look great, but we found if you just print text the labels look amazing.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I use these labels a lot and they are great.
By on 02/07/2013
I use these labels a lot and they are great. the only issue I have ever had with these is when I pull off the label from the sheet and leave the middle part. But I dont do it often so its my own fault
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product and servfice
By on 04/23/2012
Good job on this one
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price!!!!!!!
By on 04/09/2012
We love the price. It is the cheapest that we have found for a great quality product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good dependable merchandise
By on 08/03/2011
I produce a CD for a high school music department,and have to print hundreds of labels. These labels worked just fine and the print quality was excellent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and delivery
By on 03/31/2011
Great service and delivery
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good QUALITY
By on 03/25/2011
I'm pleased with the fast delivery. Ordered out of Wisconsin -shipped on 3-22-11 & received 3-25-11, standard shipping , all arrived fine & good quality .
I have ordered before and like the quick shipping & good quality. Thank-you - Keep up the Good work
Rose (in Wisconsin)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
you didn't have this produt and its the one i really needed but i still like ya'll
By on 02/18/2011
Thank u
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Hard to use
By on 02/17/2011
Although the order was shipped immediately and arrived in good condition, the product completely frustrated me. The labels are set up differently from any common template which forces you to use their template. You must download and use the Memorex template product which I found extremely difficult to use. The pre-set layouts did not fit the design I needed and it took hours to set it up my way. Unless you are familiar this complex label design software, I would not buy this. There are other products out there easier to use.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good experience
By on 02/05/2011
I was happy with my purchase in general.