Memorex Blu-Ray 6X BD-R Media 25GB 30 Pack in Cake Box (98682)
Memorex Blu-Ray 6X BD-R Media 25GB 30 Pack in Cake Box (98682)
Memorex Blu-Ray 6X BD-R Media 25GB 30 Pack in Cake Box (98682)
Memorex Blu-Ray 6X BD-R Media 25GB 30 Pack in Cake Box (98682)

Review of Memorex Blu-Ray 6X BD-R Media 25GB 30 Pack in Cake Box (98682)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 20 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$79.99
You Save: 
$50.00 (63%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seem to do well - Haven't put them to a full test
By Karen on 08/25/2014
Being an instructor, I use to use DVDs for the students.
At 8 double layer disc per student, that gets costly.
With the BD I'm down to 2 per student.
Still need to make some DVD sets for students with older laptops
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always use this brand
By Jean on 07/30/2014
Always use this brand for our dept
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great all around!
By Kayla on 06/24/2014
Super Media Store is one of my top choices for purchasing media products. They are usually quick to ship and the products are just as described. No complaints here!
Price
4.0
Quality
1.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Poor return policy
By David on 06/12/2014
Bought this blank media on other positive positive comments. It turns out that they are not compatible with my LG writer.
I wish I would of researched a little more than I did.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not had the opportunity to use this product yet.
By Thaddeus on 04/30/2014
Purchased this item advance of the time when I will need them. Price was right for the quantity. Manufacturer's reputation indicated this was a good buy.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product!
By ronald on 04/24/2014
If wait for sale you guys always have best deals!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding price on these Blu-Ray disks
By Richard on 04/23/2014
Have been using Memorex Blu-Ray media 30 packs for some time, burning at 4x, always work, no coasters. Limited experience with reading old disks, but no issues (back 3 years). SuperMediaStore's one-time discount on these disks was too low to ignore!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price
By Tom on 12/22/2013
I am very happy with the discs. They are a good quality and a great price. I would only buy them when they are on sale however. The regular price is too high.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
READ THIS!
By Jerry on 07/28/2013
Good price, fast delivery & great product.
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
The media is very fast but I had one disk in first eleven that aborted write half way through disk.
By on 06/02/2013
Overall, very happy with the 6X media. The fourth of eleven disks that I cut during a single recording session aborted the write about half way through the program.